Reported 500,000 shares, up 80,000 (19.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.1%; share count 19.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 3811000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 3250400 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4706700 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5206950 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3076420 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5946240 |
| 2024-03-31 | 14981400 |
| 2024-06-30 | 8921610 |
| 2024-09-30 | 9739760 |
| 2024-12-31 | 9750036 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6390000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 9105180 |
| 2025-09-30 | 12222080 |
| 2025-12-31 | 12633600 |
| 2026-03-31 | 13030000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 18227700 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 645,000 | +145,000 (29.0%) | 3.36% | $18,227,700 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 500,000 | +80,000 (19.0%) | 3.54% | $13,030,000 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 420,000 | +82,000 (24.3%) | 2.77% | $12,633,600 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 338,000 | +12,000 (3.7%) | 3.83% | $12,222,080 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 326,000 | +76,000 (30.4%) | 3.38% | $9,105,180 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 250,000 | -114,215 (-31.4%) | 2.76% | $6,390,000 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 364,215 | -212,785 (-36.9%) | 4.5% | $9,750,036 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 577,000 | +58,000 (11.2%) | 5.47% | $9,739,760 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 519,000 | -301,000 (-36.7%) | 4.44% | $8,921,610 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 820,000 | +168,000 (25.8%) | 5.68% | $14,981,400 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 652,000 | +266,000 (68.9%) | 2.94% | $5,946,240 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 386,000 | +71,000 (22.5%) | 2.17% | $3,076,420 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 315,000 | +25,000 (8.6%) | 2.74% | $5,206,950 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 290,000 | +51,000 (21.3%) | 3.37% | $4,706,700 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 239,000 | +33,328 (16.2%) | 2.56% | $3,250,400 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 205,672 | +205,672 (0.0%) | 3.41% | $3,811,000 | 2022-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
152 managers reported HIPPO HLDGS INC for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 1,271,773 | -7,043 | < 0.01% | $33,142,391 | 7 qtrs |
| Bond Capital Management LP | Unchanged | 1,200,128 | 0 | 28.5% | $31,275,336 | 15 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 862,409 | +862,409 | < 0.01% | $22,474,379 | 1 qtr |
| Hood River Capital Management LLC | Added | 608,259 | +89,883 | 0.16% | $15,851,230 | 4 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 566,490 | +9,424 | < 0.01% | $14,766,193 | 15 qtrs |
| WESTERLY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC This report | Added | 500,000 | +80,000 | 3.54% | $13,030,000 | 15 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 406,619 | +4,364 | < 0.01% | $10,596,491 | 15 qtrs |
| BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTARIA S A | Unchanged | 403,590 | 0 | 0.07% | $10,517,220 | 15 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 394,907 | +29,993 | < 0.01% | $10,290,937 | 8 qtrs |
| Stoic Point Capital Management LLC | Added | 251,116 | +2,100 | 6.37% | $6,544,083 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 500,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.