Form 13-F position report

HARBOR ETF TRUST

Reported by Pinnacle Financial Partners Inc

WINN CUSIP 41151J406 Manager CIK 0002082866

Reported 435,754 shares, up 13,453 (3.2%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 20.8%; share count 3.2% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.1% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 435,754 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $14,148,958 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 3 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-12-31 12653403
2026-03-31 11710347
2026-06-30 14148958

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

3 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for HARBOR ETF TRUST held by Pinnacle Financial Partners Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 435,754 +13,453 (3.2%) 0.1% $14,148,958 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Added 422,301 +15,525 (3.8%) 0.09% $11,710,347 2026-05-14
Q4 2025 New 406,776 +406,776 (0.0%) 0.1% $12,653,403 2026-02-17

Who else reported the position

126 managers reported HARBOR ETF TRUST for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting HARBOR ETF TRUST in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
LPL Financial LLC Added 4,445,858 +15,993 0.03% $144,357,008 16 qtrs
CI Private Wealth LLC Reduced 4,141,806 -498,120 0.17% $134,484,438 15 qtrs
Grant Street Asset Management Inc Added 2,780,931 +426,766 14.79% $90,296,840 16 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC Added 2,723,551 +733,360 0.02% $88,433,702 7 qtrs
WEALTH ENHANCEMENT ADVISORY SERVICES LLC Added 1,736,919 +146,257 0.1% $57,561,499 12 qtrs
AUCTUS ADVISORS LLC Added 1,414,610 +41,302 38.64% $45,932,379 3 qtrs
Towneley Capital Management Inc DE Added 1,146,114 +3,726 7.3% $37,214,322 9 qtrs
COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC Reduced 1,038,915 -136,928 0.04% $33,733,560 18 qtrs
Leisure Capital Management Added 571,337 +94,562 5.79% $18,551,313 9 qtrs
Cerity Partners LLC Added 476,511 +39,057 0.02% $15,472,561 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
LONG TERM GROWER

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
435,754

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.