First reported at 15,163 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | 591205 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
Who else reported the position
1289 managers reported HALLIBURTON CO for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 83,452,980 | +4,737,808 | 0.06% | $3,253,831,699 | 7 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Reduced | 56,339,126 | -53,881,845 | 0.34% | $2,196,666,293 | 5 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 54,407,307 | +3,581,546 | 0.07% | $2,121,340,900 | 52 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 51,732,201 | +51,732,201 | 0.05% | $2,017,038,517 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 39,287,173 | +39,287,173 | 0.08% | $1,531,806,875 | 1 qtr |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 22,800,323 | +512,313 | 0.06% | $885,661,676 | 52 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 17,258,914 | +1,452,746 | 0.04% | $672,925,151 | 52 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Added | 10,856,543 | +699,620 | 1.39% | $423,296,612 | 18 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 10,248,379 | -114,240 | 0.04% | $399,584,285 | 52 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 9,502,988 | +367,701 | 0.08% | $370,555,891 | 52 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 15,163
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.