Reported 74,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -10.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3467000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -74,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 74,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.3% | $3,467,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
83 managers reported GRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL CENTRO for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 545,194 | -56,248 | < 0.01% | $25,543,000 | 22 qtrs |
| abrdn plc | Reduced | 405,519 | -147,011 | 0.04% | $19,272,000 | 17 qtrs |
| PERRY CREEK CAPITAL LP | Added | 323,822 | +45,444 | 2.15% | $15,171,000 | 4 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 311,773 | -14,985 | < 0.01% | $14,607,000 | 22 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 292,313 | -46,818 | 0.02% | $13,695,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Nuveen Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 268,614 | -31,011 | < 0.01% | $12,585,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Russell Investments Group Ltd | Reduced | 205,651 | -38,502 | 0.02% | $9,632,000 | 20 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 119,633 | +28,562 | < 0.01% | $5,605,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Manning & Napier Group LLC | Added | 112,643 | +3,597 | 0.05% | $5,276,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Apis Capital Advisors LLC This report | Unchanged | 74,000 | 0 | 3.3% | $3,467,000 | 4 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- November 12, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SPON ADR
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 74,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.