First reported at 202,038 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-09-30 | 1161719 |
| 2023-12-31 | 14026533 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -1,597,555 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,597,555 | +1,395,517 (690.7%) | 8.97% | $14,026,533 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 202,038 | +202,038 (0.0%) | 1.27% | $1,161,719 | 2023-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
66 managers reported GRINDR INC for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prescott General Partners LLC | Unchanged | 2,280,604 | 0 | 0.83% | $13,113,473 | 4 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,236,124 | +56,641 | < 0.01% | $12,857,713 | 3 qtrs |
| BIT Capital GmbH | New | 1,241,477 | +1,241,477 | 0.83% | $7,138,493 | 1 qtr |
| WETHERBY ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Unchanged | 1,184,114 | 0 | 0.39% | $6,808,656 | 4 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 888,038 | -3,486 | < 0.01% | $5,106,219 | 3 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 608,591 | -2,528 | < 0.01% | $3,499,684 | 3 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 551,669 | +5,460 | < 0.01% | $3,172,096 | 3 qtrs |
| BBR PARTNERS LLC | Unchanged | 373,708 | 0 | 0.24% | $2,148,821 | 4 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 324,241 | -8,214 | < 0.01% | $1,864,386 | 3 qtrs |
| Quinn Opportunity Partners LLC | Added | 239,415 | +224,315 | 0.18% | $1,376,636 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 202,038
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.