Reported 40,000,000 shares, up 5,000,000 (14.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 32.4%; share count 14.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 5094737 |
| 2024-09-30 | 12727488 |
| 2024-12-31 | 29719675 |
| 2025-03-31 | 56290542 |
| 2025-06-30 | 72992850 |
| 2025-09-30 | 96606800 |
| 2025-12-31 | 101673600 |
| 2026-03-31 | 60495750 |
| 2026-06-30 | 76011780 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 23,000,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.43% | $76,011,780 | 2026-08-06 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 23,000,000 | -17,000,000 (-42.5%) | 0.36% | $60,495,750 | 2026-04-29 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 40,000,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.6% | $101,673,600 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 40,000,000 | +5,000,000 (14.3%) | 0.69% | $96,606,800 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 35,000,000 | +2,500,000 (7.7%) | 0.56% | $72,992,850 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 32,500,000 | +17,500,000 (116.7%) | 0.39% | $56,290,542 | 2025-05-08 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 15,000,000 | +8,000,000 (114.3%) | 0.2% | $29,719,675 | 2025-02-03 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 7,000,000 | +3,500,000 (100.0%) | 0.11% | $12,727,488 | 2024-11-05 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 3,500,000 | +3,500,000 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $5,094,737 | 2024-08-13 |
Who else reported the position
38 managers reported GRANITE CONSTR INC for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Unchanged | 55,000,000 | 0 | 1.49% | $132,826,980 | 6 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Unchanged | 46,000,000 | 0 | 0.06% | $111,014,332 | 5 qtrs |
| Alberta Investment Management Corp This report | Added | 40,000,000 | +5,000,000 | 0.69% | $96,606,800 | 6 qtrs |
| READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP | Reduced | 40,000,000 | -5,500,000 | 4.11% | $96,440,000 | 6 qtrs |
| TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co L P | Reduced | 38,000,000 | -2,000,000 | 1.21% | $92,300,874 | 6 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 26,000,000 | +4,000,000 | < 0.01% | $62,669,883 | 5 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | < 0.01% | $57,763,248 | 6 qtrs |
| Linden Advisors LP | Reduced | 20,431,000 | -16,500,000 | 0.33% | $49,249,145 | 5 qtrs |
| Point72 Asset Management L P | Added | 20,000,000 | +10,000,000 | 0.08% | $48,294,333 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 8,025,000 | +788,000 | < 0.01% | $19,437,470 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 07, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NOTE 3.750% 5/1
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 40,000,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.