Form 13-F position report

* GENUINE PARTS CO

Reported by Imprint Wealth LLC

GPC CUSIP 372460105 Manager CIK 0001972653

Reported 13,511 shares, down 70 (0.5%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -4.0%; share count -0.5% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 1.52% This manager · Q4 2023
Shares 13,511 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,892,141 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 4 Through Q4 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-03-31 2658828
2023-06-30 2611194
2023-09-30 1971189
2023-12-31 1892141
2024-03-31 2045707
2025-09-30 638114
2025-12-31 283054
2026-03-31 243437
2026-06-30 271590

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for * GENUINE PARTS CO held by Imprint Wealth LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Unchanged 2,302 0 (0.0%) 1.1% $271,590 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Unchanged 2,302 0 (0.0%) 1.11% $243,437 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 2,302 -2,302 (-50.0%) 1.32% $283,054 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Reduced 4,604 -8,656 (-65.3%) 2.04% $638,114 2025-11-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 13,260 -251 (-1.9%) 0.5% $2,045,707 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Reduced 13,511 -70 (-0.5%) 1.52% $1,892,141 2024-01-30
Q3 2023 Reduced 13,581 -2,191 (-13.9%) 1.67% $1,971,189 2023-11-15
Q2 2023 Added 15,772 +49 (0.3%) 1.65% $2,611,194 2023-08-15
Q1 2023 New 15,723 +15,723 (0.0%) 1.75% $2,658,828 2023-05-15

Who else reported the position

1240 managers reported * GENUINE PARTS CO for Q4 2023.

Managers reporting * GENUINE PARTS CO in Q4 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 17,549,545 -5,805 0.05% $2,430,611,981 43 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 10,598,668 +70,981 0.04% $1,467,915,471 43 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 7,969,652 +424,156 0.05% $1,111,013,758 43 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 3,146,532 +63,456 0.05% $434,657,284 43 qtrs
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN Added 2,812,495 +5,951 0.1% $389,530,584 43 qtrs
CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Added 2,707,699 +185,913 0.09% $353,435,740 43 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 2,478,749 +351,510 0.03% $343,307,172 43 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Reduced 2,459,626 -983,178 0.03% $340,658,167 43 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Reduced 2,161,207 -428,829 0.07% $299,327,131 43 qtrs
STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP Added 2,029,388 +431,623 0.35% $281,077,806 40 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2023
Filed
January 30, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
13,511

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.