Reported 250,000 shares, up 50,000 (25.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 47.1%; share count 25.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 477100 |
| 2024-12-31 | 8384400 |
| 2025-03-31 | 7164000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 7690500 |
| 2025-09-30 | 7362250 |
| 2025-12-31 | 7926000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 11662500 |
| 2026-06-30 | 14826370 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 283,000 | +33,000 (13.2%) | 2.74% | $14,826,370 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 250,000 | +50,000 (25.0%) | 3.17% | $11,662,500 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 200,000 | +25,000 (14.3%) | 1.74% | $7,926,000 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 175,000 | +25,000 (16.7%) | 2.31% | $7,362,250 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 150,000 | -50,000 (-25.0%) | 2.85% | $7,690,500 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 200,000 | +30,000 (17.6%) | 3.1% | $7,164,000 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 170,000 | +160,000 (1600.0%) | 3.87% | $8,384,400 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 10,000 | +10,000 (0.0%) | 0.27% | $477,100 | 2024-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
610 managers reported FLUOR CORP for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 21,064,850 | +573,798 | 0.02% | $982,675,296 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 7,038,635 | +7,038,635 | 0.02% | $328,352,323 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 6,732,647 | +6,732,647 | < 0.01% | $314,077,983 | 1 qtr |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 6,179,927 | +280,708 | < 0.01% | $288,293,595 | 52 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,999,116 | +815,483 | 0.02% | $245,631,819 | 52 qtrs |
| DME Capital Management LP | Reduced | 4,747,350 | -808,550 | 6.94% | $221,463,879 | 4 qtrs |
| HOTCHKIS & WILEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,021,505 | +433,770 | 0.58% | $187,603,208 | 29 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 3,753,397 | -762,260 | 0.04% | $175,066,661 | 52 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 3,219,480 | +1,051,967 | 0.01% | $150,188,742 | 52 qtrs |
| Starboard Value LP | Reduced | 2,886,327 | -2,305,000 | 2.94% | $134,647,155 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 250,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.