Reported 279,972 shares, up 27,640 (11.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 12.0%; share count 11.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 7412000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 10819000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 8952000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 7828000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7446933 |
| 2023-03-31 | 9008531 |
| 2023-06-30 | 10110943 |
| 2023-09-30 | 11322068 |
| 2023-12-31 | 11277098 |
| 2024-03-31 | 9075074 |
| 2024-06-30 | 6470247 |
| 2024-09-30 | 6199339 |
| 2024-12-31 | 5661179 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6206185 |
| 2025-06-30 | 6914683 |
| 2025-09-30 | 7756897 |
| 2025-12-31 | 8037918 |
| 2026-03-31 | 11654039 |
| 2026-06-30 | 10358212 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 210,191 | -1,086 (-0.5%) | 3.15% | $10,358,212 | 2026-08-10 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 211,277 | +35,968 (20.5%) | 3.88% | $11,654,039 | 2026-05-01 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 175,309 | -1,870 (-1.1%) | 2.73% | $8,037,918 | 2026-02-05 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 177,179 | +4,786 (2.8%) | 2.7% | $7,756,897 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 172,393 | +12,481 (7.8%) | 2.65% | $6,914,683 | 2025-07-29 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 159,912 | +4,214 (2.7%) | 2.56% | $6,206,185 | 2025-05-06 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 155,698 | +5,411 (3.6%) | 2.39% | $5,661,179 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 150,287 | -10,905 (-6.8%) | 2.86% | $6,199,339 | 2024-11-01 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 161,192 | -59,774 (-27.1%) | 3.23% | $6,470,247 | 2024-07-23 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 220,966 | -54,421 (-19.8%) | 4.61% | $9,075,074 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 275,387 | -4,585 (-1.6%) | 6.22% | $11,277,098 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 279,972 | +27,640 (11.0%) | 6.77% | $11,322,068 | 2023-10-27 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 252,332 | +39,314 (18.5%) | 5.76% | $10,110,943 | 2023-08-07 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 213,018 | +41,706 (24.3%) | 5.28% | $9,008,531 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 171,312 | -36,931 (-17.7%) | 4.57% | $7,446,933 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 208,243 | -17,423 (-7.7%) | 5.21% | $7,828,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 225,666 | -5,365 (-2.3%) | 5.56% | $8,952,000 | 2022-08-05 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 231,031 | +43,333 (23.1%) | 5.74% | $10,819,000 | 2022-05-09 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 187,698 | +187,698 (0.0%) | 3.97% | $7,412,000 | 2022-02-11 |
Who else reported the position
311 managers reported FLEXSHARES TR for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Added | 126,476,361 | +2,759,682 | 0.99% | $5,114,704,038 | 42 qtrs |
| Valmark Advisers Inc | Added | 2,850,392 | +17,766 | 2.39% | $115,269,835 | 41 qtrs |
| EVOKE WEALTH LLC | Added | 2,584,446 | +124,108 | 3.68% | $104,514,982 | 15 qtrs |
| BESSEMER GROUP INC | Unchanged | 2,564,240 | 0 | 0.23% | $103,698,000 | 10 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 2,276,206 | -184,909 | < 0.01% | $92,049,801 | 42 qtrs |
| CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC | Added | 2,055,389 | +63,963 | 1.45% | $83,119,931 | 7 qtrs |
| 1832 Asset Management L P | Reduced | 1,717,282 | -65,928 | 0.1% | $69,446,884 | 7 qtrs |
| NBT BANK N A NY | Reduced | 1,121,457 | -5,518 | 4.35% | $45,351,721 | 27 qtrs |
| Hills Bank & Trust Co | Added | 1,009,235 | +41,419 | 4.74% | $40,813,464 | 24 qtrs |
| EQUITABLE TRUST CO | Reduced | 897,187 | -193,921 | 3.0% | $36,282,242 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- October 27, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MORNSTAR UPSTR
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 279,972
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.