Form 13-F position report

FINVOLUTION GROUP

Reported by Qube Research & Technologies Ltd

FINV CUSIP 31810T101 Manager CIK 0001729829

Reported 332,480 shares, down 438,378 (56.9%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -56.9%; share count -56.9% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 332,480 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,592,579 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 666000
2021-12-31 267000
2022-03-31 482000
2022-06-30 0
2022-09-30 43000
2022-12-31 0
2023-03-31 140738
2023-06-30 52932
2023-09-30 0
2023-12-31 71525
2024-03-31 0
2025-03-31 420870
2025-06-30 5988554
2025-09-30 16931646
2025-12-31 12885564
2026-03-31 3692410
2026-06-30 1592579

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

17 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FINVOLUTION GROUP held by Qube Research & Technologies Ltd.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 332,480 -438,378 (-56.9%) < 0.01% $1,592,579 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 770,858 -1,692,921 (-68.7%) < 0.01% $3,692,410 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 2,463,779 +166,405 (7.2%) 0.01% $12,885,564 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 2,297,374 +1,665,670 (263.7%) 0.02% $16,931,646 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 631,704 +588,000 (1345.4%) < 0.01% $5,988,554 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 New 43,704 +43,704 (0.0%) < 0.01% $420,870 2025-05-15
Q1 2024 Reduced 0 -14,597 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 New 14,597 +14,597 (0.0%) < 0.01% $71,525 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Reduced 0 -11,507 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Reduced 11,507 -22,243 (-65.9%) < 0.01% $52,932 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 New 33,750 +33,750 (0.0%) < 0.01% $140,738 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 0 -10,043 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 New 10,043 +10,043 (0.0%) < 0.01% $43,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 0 -121,387 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 121,387 +67,195 (124.0%) < 0.01% $482,000 2022-05-09
Q4 2021 Reduced 54,192 -63,914 (-54.1%) < 0.01% $267,000 2022-02-01
Q3 2021 Added 118,106 +71,524 (153.5%) < 0.01% $666,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

149 managers reported FINVOLUTION GROUP for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting FINVOLUTION GROUP in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Unchanged 16,490,230 0 < 0.01% $78,988,202 27 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Added 5,990,204 +1,021,504 < 0.01% $28,693,077 13 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Reduced 4,150,712 -26,105 < 0.01% $19,881,911 21 qtrs
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 3,290,887 +11,734 < 0.01% $15,763,349 2 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 2,640,182 -419,376 < 0.01% $12,646,471 8 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 2,501,829 +84,355 < 0.01% $11,983,763 27 qtrs
ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 2,455,898 +406,369 0.01% $11,749,000 27 qtrs
CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 2,285,880 -115,204 0.12% $10,949,365 15 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 2,001,668 -218,423 < 0.01% $9,583,387 24 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Reduced 1,696,443 -142,913 < 0.01% $8,125,962 27 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SPONSORED ADS

Voting authority reported

Sole
332,480
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.