Form 13-F position report

FIDELITY ETHEREUM FD

Reported by Thompson David Blair

FETH CUSIP 31613E103 Manager CIK 0002150492

Reported 96,504 shares, down 2,348 (2.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -26.4%; share count -2.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.76% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 96,504 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,518,973 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 3 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-12-31 3214075
2025-12-31 2944922
2026-03-31 2064030
2026-06-30 1518973

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

4 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FIDELITY ETHEREUM FD held by Thompson David Blair.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 96,504 -2,348 (-2.4%) 0.76% $1,518,973 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 98,852 -605 (-0.6%) 1.18% $2,064,030 2026-08-14
Q4 2025 Added 99,457 +3,256 (3.4%) 1.68% $2,944,922 2026-08-14
Q4 2024 New 96,201 +96,201 (0.0%) 2.34% $3,214,075 2026-08-14

Who else reported the position

146 managers reported FIDELITY ETHEREUM FD for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting FIDELITY ETHEREUM FD in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
HBK INVESTMENTS L P Reduced 980,008 -146,131 0.15% $15,425,326 8 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 332,483 -3,362,630 < 0.01% $5,233,282 8 qtrs
Cetera Investment Advisers Added 198,976 +79,943 < 0.01% $3,131,882 4 qtrs
ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC Added 166,295 +141,314 < 0.01% $2,617,486 8 qtrs
KDK Private Wealth Management LLC Added 139,697 +2,357 1.82% $2,198,830 3 qtrs
Thompson David Blair This report Reduced 96,504 -2,348 0.76% $1,518,973 3 qtrs
Richard W Paul & Associates LLC Added 95,021 +11,045 0.46% $1,495,631 8 qtrs
JANE STREET GROUP LLC Reduced 90,661 -1,999,546 < 0.01% $1,427,004 8 qtrs
First Heartland Consultants Inc Added 90,645 +170 0.09% $1,426,752 4 qtrs
BEAM WEALTH ADVISORS INC Added 87,964 +866 0.31% $1,384,547 5 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SHS

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
96,504

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.