Reported 3,138,200 shares, down 1,997,558 (38.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -30.1%; share count -38.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | 199507000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 200175000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 304864000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 313981000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 253093000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 254722000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 195307000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 226608000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 183361000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 203674000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 160736000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 106879000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 105947183 |
| 2023-03-31 | 105064389 |
| 2023-06-30 | 98144335 |
| 2023-09-30 | 68569670 |
| 2023-12-31 | 63292817 |
| 2024-03-31 | 52177524 |
| 2024-06-30 | 39389910 |
| 2024-09-30 | 35355578 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,362,450 | -390,550 (-22.3%) | 73.43% | $35,355,578 | 2024-10-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,753,000 | -445,800 (-20.3%) | 72.86% | $39,389,910 | 2024-07-22 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,198,800 | -439,500 (-16.7%) | 76.68% | $52,177,524 | 2024-04-11 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 2,638,300 | -499,900 (-15.9%) | 79.1% | $63,292,817 | 2024-01-04 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 3,138,200 | -1,997,558 (-38.9%) | 88.89% | $68,569,670 | 2023-10-31 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 5,135,758 | -277,142 (-5.1%) | 85.2% | $98,144,335 | 2023-07-25 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 5,412,900 | -1,192,286 (-18.1%) | 83.69% | $105,064,389 | 2023-04-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 6,605,186 | -211,114 (-3.1%) | 71.63% | $105,947,183 | 2023-01-05 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 6,816,300 | -904,000 (-11.7%) | 71.1% | $106,879,000 | 2022-11-07 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 7,720,300 | -1,264,000 (-14.1%) | 79.48% | $160,736,000 | 2022-07-18 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 8,984,300 | -1,046,400 (-10.4%) | 84.96% | $203,674,000 | 2022-04-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 10,030,700 | -688,700 (-6.4%) | 82.84% | $183,361,000 | 2022-01-05 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 10,719,400 | 0 (0.0%) | 77.84% | $226,608,000 | 2021-10-14 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 10,719,400 | -556,471 (-4.9%) | 69.1% | $195,307,000 | 2021-07-12 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 11,275,871 | -1,334,669 (-10.6%) | 71.55% | $254,722,000 | 2021-04-09 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 12,610,540 | -231,258 (-1.8%) | 70.43% | $253,093,000 | 2021-01-06 | |
| Q3 2020 | Unchanged | 12,841,798 | 0 (0.0%) | 70.35% | $313,981,000 | 2020-10-19 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 12,841,798 | -1,572,075 (-10.9%) | 63.94% | $304,864,000 | 2020-07-14 | |
| Q1 2020 | Reduced | 14,413,873 | -587,200 (-3.9%) | 68.93% | $200,175,000 | 2020-04-30 | |
| Q4 2019 | Unchanged | 15,001,073 | 0 (0.0%) | 56.91% | $199,507,000 | 2020-01-02 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
426 managers reported * EXELIXIS INC for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 37,025,329 | +1,638,006 | 0.02% | $809,003,439 | 42 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 32,071,220 | -757,695 | 0.02% | $700,756,157 | 42 qtrs |
| FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 25,860,000 | 0 | 0.93% | $565,041,000 | 21 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 15,216,916 | +569,327 | 0.57% | $332,490,000 | 32 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 12,380,744 | -510,543 | 0.02% | $270,519,256 | 42 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 7,648,221 | -47,447 | 0.02% | $167,113,647 | 33 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 5,074,745 | +41,242 | 0.01% | $110,901,260 | 42 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 4,593,441 | -122,251 | 0.03% | $100,375,925 | 29 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 4,472,824 | -475,990 | 0.01% | $97,733,000 | 42 qtrs |
| Stephens Investment Management Group LLC | Added | 4,195,588 | +31,725 | 1.5% | $91,673,598 | 24 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- October 31, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 3,138,200
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.