Form 13-F position report

* EDISON INTL Call options

Reported by Troluce Capital Advisors LLC

EIX CUSIP 281020107 Manager CIK 0001910321

First reported at 172,300 underlying shares controlled this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 2.98% This manager · Q1 2025
Underlying shares 172,300 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported notional value $9,998,569 Underlying-share value; not option premium
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q1 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-03-31 9998569
2025-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for * EDISON INTL held by Troluce Capital Advisors LLC.
Quarter Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Filed Source filing
Q2 2025 Reduced 0 -172,300 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 New 172,300 +172,300 (0.0%) 2.98% $9,998,569 2025-05-15

Who else reported the position

28 managers reported * EDISON INTL for Q1 2025.

Managers reporting * EDISON INTL in Q1 2025.
Manager Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Tenure
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Added 1,117,400 +1,058,800 0.01% $65,837,208 35 qtrs
Candlestick Capital Management LP New 782,000 +782,000 0.95% $46,075,440 1 qtr
NOMURA HOLDINGS INC New 455,900 +455,900 0.05% $26,861,628 1 qtr
JANE STREET GROUP LLC Added 432,100 +421,100 < 0.01% $25,459,332 3 qtrs
Zimmer Partners LP New 425,000 +425,000 0.47% $25,041,000 1 qtr
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Added 396,200 +286,700 < 0.01% $23,344,104 48 qtrs
Twin Tree Management LP Added 312,000 +71,500 0.03% $18,383,039 5 qtrs
WOLVERINE TRADING LLC Added 273,100 +248,900 0.02% $15,888,958 30 qtrs
Troluce Capital Advisors LLC This report New 172,300 +172,300 2.98% $9,998,569 1 qtr
Owl Creek Asset Management L P New 152,300 +152,300 0.12% $8,973,516 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2025
Filed
May 15, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Call options

Voting authority reported

Sole
172,300
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.