Reported 357,363 shares, down 191,250 (34.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -21.1%; share count -34.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | 20469000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 26466000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 20877000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -357,363 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-15 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 357,363 | -191,250 (-34.9%) | 2.27% | $20,877,000 | 2021-08-16 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 548,613 | +75,557 (16.0%) | 2.46% | $26,466,000 | 2021-05-17 | |
| Q4 2020 | New | 473,056 | +473,056 (0.0%) | 1.6% | $20,469,000 | 2021-02-16 |
Who else reported the position
407 managers reported DYNATRACE INC for Q2 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMA BRAVO L P | Unchanged | 84,298,270 | 0 | 68.93% | $4,924,705,000 | 8 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 18,156,231 | +186,456 | 0.03% | $1,060,688,000 | 8 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 13,070,587 | -24,818 | 0.06% | $763,583,000 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 10,785,595 | -1,266,430 | 0.02% | $630,093,000 | 8 qtrs |
| BROWN ADVISORY INC | Added | 9,954,762 | +119,895 | 0.88% | $581,557,000 | 8 qtrs |
| JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC | Reduced | 8,938,298 | -238,462 | 0.35% | $522,175,000 | 6 qtrs |
| JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC | Added | 7,740,001 | +741 | 0.19% | $452,171,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Dragoneer Investment Group LLC | Reduced | 7,239,914 | -1,364,500 | 5.45% | $422,956,000 | 8 qtrs |
| HMI Capital Management L P | Unchanged | 6,487,320 | 0 | 11.87% | $378,989,000 | 6 qtrs |
| SRS Investment Management LLC | Unchanged | 6,066,021 | 0 | 5.25% | $354,377,000 | 4 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2021
- Filed
- August 16, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 357,363
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.