Reported 2,250 shares, down 455 (16.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -48.3%; share count -16.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-03-31 | 440024 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
| 2026-03-31 | 509189 |
| 2026-06-30 | 263273 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 2,250 | -455 (-16.8%) | < 0.01% | $263,273 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | New | 2,705 | +2,705 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $509,189 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -12,810 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-02 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 12,810 | +12,810 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $440,024 | 2024-05-13 |
Who else reported the position
65 managers reported DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 149,417 | +125,705 | < 0.01% | $17,483,283 | 2 qtrs |
| Quadrature Capital Ltd | New | 132,040 | +132,040 | 0.13% | $15,450,000 | 1 qtr |
| Summit Financial LLC | Unchanged | 83,000 | 0 | 0.11% | $9,711,830 | 4 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 80,104 | +1,677 | < 0.01% | $9,372,969 | 25 qtrs |
| IMC-Chicago LLC | Added | 52,482 | +9,221 | < 0.01% | $6,140,919 | 21 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | New | 42,444 | +42,444 | < 0.01% | $4,966,372 | 1 qtr |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | Reduced | 34,722 | -9,326 | < 0.01% | $4,062,000 | 4 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 27,759 | -557 | < 0.01% | $3,248,081 | 6 qtrs |
| Capstone Capital Management Ltd | New | 20,573 | +20,573 | 1.08% | $2,407,247 | 1 qtr |
| SBI Securities Co Ltd | Reduced | 14,293 | -4,266 | 0.04% | $1,672,424 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- DAI GOL BUL ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 2,250
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.