Reported 2,904,314 shares, up 96,059 (3.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.1%; share count 3.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 2708138 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2262231 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2292960 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2294423 |
| 2024-06-30 | 92695562 |
| 2024-09-30 | 96069303 |
| 2024-12-31 | 95981971 |
| 2025-03-31 | 107644823 |
| 2025-06-30 | 111668956 |
| 2025-09-30 | 116790296 |
| 2025-12-31 | 129174423 |
| 2026-03-31 | 134459249 |
| 2026-06-30 | 138680994 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 2,904,314 | +96,059 (3.4%) | 13.09% | $138,680,994 | 2026-07-30 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,808,255 | +114,315 (4.2%) | 13.62% | $134,459,249 | 2026-04-28 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 2,693,940 | +270,402 (11.2%) | 13.19% | $129,174,423 | 2026-02-02 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,423,538 | +97,586 (4.2%) | 12.26% | $116,790,296 | 2025-10-30 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,325,952 | +60,699 (2.7%) | 12.35% | $111,668,956 | 2025-07-31 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 2,265,253 | +217,856 (10.6%) | 12.74% | $107,644,823 | 2025-04-18 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,047,397 | +35,053 (1.7%) | 12.18% | $95,981,971 | 2025-01-23 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 2,012,344 | +40,098 (2.0%) | 11.84% | $96,069,303 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,972,246 | +1,923,470 (3943.5%) | 12.11% | $92,695,562 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 48,776 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.5% | $2,294,423 | 2024-04-23 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 48,776 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.53% | $2,292,960 | 2024-01-23 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 48,776 | -9,652 (-16.5%) | 0.59% | $2,262,231 | 2023-10-26 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 58,428 | +58,428 (0.0%) | 0.69% | $2,708,138 | 2023-07-20 |
Who else reported the position
470 managers reported DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Focus Partners Wealth | Added | 7,253,853 | +1,131,748 | 0.35% | $346,371,488 | 8 qtrs |
| Buckingham Strategic Partners | Added | 6,339,321 | +1,212,399 | 2.57% | $302,703,035 | 14 qtrs |
| Apella Capital LLC | Added | 5,420,887 | +174,560 | 3.65% | $258,522,107 | 13 qtrs |
| Resources Investment Advisors LLC | Added | 3,880,784 | +180,941 | 1.56% | $185,307,440 | 13 qtrs |
| Savant Capital LLC | Reduced | 3,654,844 | -249,121 | 0.51% | $174,518,787 | 15 qtrs |
| Root Financial Partners LLC | Added | 3,637,085 | +645,949 | 6.75% | $173,670,830 | 14 qtrs |
| Vise Technologies Inc | Added | 3,490,783 | +1,216,216 | 1.89% | $166,684,909 | 4 qtrs |
| Beaird Harris Wealth Management LLC | Added | 3,199,436 | +89,730 | 9.57% | $152,773,074 | 14 qtrs |
| Planning Center Inc This report | Added | 2,904,314 | +96,059 | 13.09% | $138,680,994 | 13 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 2,683,166 | +264,195 | 0.03% | $128,121,160 | 17 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- July 30, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHOR DUR FIX ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 2,904,314
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.