Reported 1,335,001 shares, down 1,421 (0.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -0.4%; share count -0.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 1829804 |
| 2024-09-30 | 20107922 |
| 2024-12-31 | 26438333 |
| 2025-03-31 | 39231025 |
| 2025-06-30 | 44799794 |
| 2025-09-30 | 54415332 |
| 2025-12-31 | 59295577 |
| 2026-03-31 | 63987902 |
| 2026-06-30 | 63746316 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 1,335,001 | -1,421 (-0.1%) | 4.62% | $63,746,316 | 2026-08-04 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,336,422 | +99,809 (8.1%) | 5.26% | $63,987,902 | 2026-05-06 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,236,613 | +107,430 (9.5%) | 4.94% | $59,295,577 | 2026-02-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,129,183 | +196,048 (21.0%) | 4.8% | $54,415,332 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 933,135 | +107,566 (13.0%) | 4.27% | $44,799,794 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 825,569 | +261,611 (46.4%) | 4.13% | $39,231,025 | 2025-04-22 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 563,958 | +142,761 (33.9%) | 2.88% | $26,438,333 | 2025-01-29 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 421,197 | +382,265 (981.9%) | 2.26% | $20,107,922 | 2024-11-06 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 38,932 | +38,932 (0.0%) | 0.24% | $1,829,804 | 2024-07-22 |
Who else reported the position
470 managers reported DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Focus Partners Wealth | Added | 7,253,853 | +1,131,748 | 0.35% | $346,371,488 | 8 qtrs |
| Buckingham Strategic Partners | Added | 6,339,321 | +1,212,399 | 2.57% | $302,703,035 | 14 qtrs |
| Apella Capital LLC | Added | 5,420,887 | +174,560 | 3.65% | $258,522,107 | 13 qtrs |
| Resources Investment Advisors LLC | Added | 3,880,784 | +180,941 | 1.56% | $185,307,440 | 13 qtrs |
| Savant Capital LLC | Reduced | 3,654,844 | -249,121 | 0.51% | $174,518,787 | 15 qtrs |
| Root Financial Partners LLC | Added | 3,637,085 | +645,949 | 6.75% | $173,670,830 | 14 qtrs |
| Vise Technologies Inc | Added | 3,490,783 | +1,216,216 | 1.89% | $166,684,909 | 4 qtrs |
| Beaird Harris Wealth Management LLC | Added | 3,199,436 | +89,730 | 9.57% | $152,773,074 | 14 qtrs |
| Planning Center Inc | Added | 2,904,314 | +96,059 | 13.09% | $138,680,994 | 13 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 2,683,166 | +264,195 | 0.03% | $128,121,160 | 17 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 04, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,335,001
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.