Reported 217,686 shares, down 55,127 (20.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -20.4%; share count -20.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 14738990 |
| 2023-03-31 | 15057697 |
| 2023-06-30 | 13049302 |
| 2023-09-30 | 12639465 |
| 2023-12-31 | 11988138 |
| 2024-03-31 | 12054269 |
| 2024-06-30 | 11629543 |
| 2024-09-30 | 11795289 |
| 2024-12-31 | 12179272 |
| 2025-03-31 | 12977714 |
| 2025-06-30 | 10324870 |
| 2025-09-30 | 10327748 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 215,251 | -2,435 (-1.1%) | 4.9% | $10,327,748 | 2025-11-06 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 217,686 | -55,127 (-20.2%) | 5.49% | $10,324,870 | 2025-07-23 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 272,813 | +17,856 (7.0%) | 7.65% | $12,977,714 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 254,957 | +11,956 (4.9%) | 7.63% | $12,179,272 | 2025-01-24 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 243,001 | -448 (-0.2%) | 7.7% | $11,795,289 | 2024-10-21 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 243,449 | -7,212 (-2.9%) | 8.7% | $11,629,543 | 2024-07-31 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 250,661 | +3,534 (1.4%) | 8.8% | $12,054,269 | 2024-04-29 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 247,127 | -24,865 (-9.1%) | 9.26% | $11,988,138 | 2024-01-18 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 271,992 | -1,980 (-0.7%) | 9.72% | $12,639,465 | 2023-10-16 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 273,972 | -37,685 (-12.1%) | 9.92% | $13,049,302 | 2023-07-12 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 311,657 | +3,374 (1.1%) | 12.1% | $15,057,697 | 2023-04-14 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 308,283 | +308,283 (0.0%) | 12.27% | $14,738,990 | 2023-01-27 |
Who else reported the position
263 managers reported DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Truepoint Inc | Reduced | 2,637,846 | -97,421 | 3.11% | $125,113,036 | 9 qtrs |
| Focus Partners Wealth | Added | 2,090,487 | +88,557 | 0.21% | $99,151,811 | 4 qtrs |
| Foster Group Inc | Added | 1,503,402 | +399,029 | 2.44% | $71,306,357 | 11 qtrs |
| GeoWealth Management LLC | Reduced | 862,408 | -16,592 | 1.6% | $40,904,005 | 6 qtrs |
| Beaird Harris Wealth Management LLC | Added | 821,988 | +18,918 | 3.02% | $38,986,910 | 9 qtrs |
| Pathstone Holdings LLC | Added | 793,418 | +44,919 | 0.15% | $37,631,809 | 7 qtrs |
| Rather & Kittrell Inc | Added | 782,727 | +14,971 | 7.35% | $37,124,732 | 12 qtrs |
| Sequoia Financial Advisors LLC | Added | 781,593 | +36,904 | 0.25% | $37,070,937 | 12 qtrs |
| Buckingham Strategic Partners | Reduced | 694,395 | -73,359 | 0.44% | $32,935,187 | 4 qtrs |
| MBL Wealth LLC | Reduced | 667,113 | -26,798 | 3.03% | $31,641,170 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- July 23, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NATL MUN BD ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 217,686
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.