Reported 1,700,000 shares, up 700,000 (70.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 34.4%; share count 70.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-03-31 | 566100 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2496600 |
| 2025-09-30 | 7026000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 7360000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 9894000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 34319400 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 6,085,000 | +4,385,000 (257.9%) | 6.33% | $34,319,400 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,700,000 | +700,000 (70.0%) | 2.69% | $9,894,000 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,000,000 | +400,000 (66.7%) | 1.62% | $7,360,000 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 600,000 | +315,000 (110.5%) | 2.2% | $7,026,000 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 285,000 | +200,000 (235.3%) | 0.93% | $2,496,600 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 85,000 | +85,000 (0.0%) | 0.24% | $566,100 | 2025-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
289 managers reported COURSERA INC COM (DE) for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAILLIE GIFFORD & CO | Added | 14,651,016 | +60,074 | 0.09% | $85,268,914 | 21 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 13,804,748 | -1,084,055 | < 0.01% | $80,343,634 | 7 qtrs |
| NEA Management Company LLC | Unchanged | 12,867,769 | 0 | 4.26% | $74,890,416 | 21 qtrs |
| Caledonia Private Investments Pty Ltd | Reduced | 11,459,174 | -593,496 | 1.94% | $66,692,393 | 21 qtrs |
| Pale Fire Capital SE | New | 10,511,603 | +10,511,603 | 5.38% | $61,177,529 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 7,275,421 | +7,275,421 | < 0.01% | $42,342,950 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 6,346,742 | +6,346,742 | < 0.01% | $36,938,038 | 1 qtr |
| MAK CAPITAL ONE LLC | Added | 5,618,749 | +1,867,381 | 4.82% | $32,701,119 | 2 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 4,563,905 | +940,133 | < 0.01% | $26,561,928 | 9 qtrs |
| Creative Planning | Added | 4,302,970 | +106,628 | 0.02% | $25,043,285 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,700,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.