First reported at 88,200 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 612000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2022-03-31 | 592000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 309000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1380000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2808876 |
| 2023-09-30 | 682758 |
| 2023-12-31 | 518746 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3463380 |
| 2024-12-31 | 3257850 |
| 2025-03-31 | 629412 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1499589 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1386504 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -88,200 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | New | 88,200 | +88,200 (0.0%) | 1.69% | $1,386,504 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -81,900 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 81,900 | +81,900 (0.0%) | 0.31% | $1,499,589 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -23,600 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 23,600 | -93,800 (-79.9%) | 0.1% | $629,412 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 117,400 | +10,900 (10.2%) | 0.4% | $3,257,850 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 106,500 | +106,500 (0.0%) | 0.41% | $3,463,380 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -18,100 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 18,100 | -6,800 (-27.3%) | 0.06% | $518,746 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 24,900 | -58,400 (-70.1%) | 0.08% | $682,758 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 83,300 | +83,300 (0.0%) | 0.3% | $2,808,876 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -42,303 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 42,303 | +33,280 (368.8%) | 0.28% | $1,380,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 9,023 | -8,600 (-48.8%) | 0.06% | $309,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 17,623 | +17,623 (0.0%) | 0.09% | $592,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -18,058 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 18,058 | +18,058 (0.0%) | 0.18% | $612,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
920 managers reported CONAGRA BRANDS INC for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 50,149,778 | +4,111,302 | 0.01% | $788,354,515 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 31,043,997 | +31,043,997 | 0.01% | $488,011,633 | 1 qtr |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 25,024,800 | +356,684 | 0.01% | $393,389,856 | 52 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 23,780,476 | +23,780,476 | 0.02% | $373,829,083 | 1 qtr |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 20,837,037 | +3,169,257 | 0.03% | $327,558,221 | 52 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 19,323,789 | +1,701,624 | 0.06% | $303,770,524 | 52 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | Added | 18,698,198 | +12,494,398 | 0.24% | $293,935,673 | 18 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 14,104,654 | -1,124,903 | 0.01% | $221,725,202 | 52 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 12,807,156 | -126,473 | 0.01% | $200,981,797 | 52 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 11,082,614 | +9,996,711 | 0.03% | $174,218,692 | 52 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 88,200
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.