Reported 12,640,829 shares, up 35,180 (0.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 35.5%; share count 0.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 112985000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 174216000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 144620000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 30204000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 129418275 |
| 2023-03-31 | 161001137 |
| 2023-06-30 | 236979222 |
| 2023-09-30 | 172949504 |
| 2023-12-31 | 234360970 |
| 2024-03-31 | 43489825 |
| 2024-06-30 | 211659720 |
| 2024-09-30 | 119604537 |
| 2024-12-31 | 139097883 |
| 2025-03-31 | 52585716 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3424932 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-12-31 | 19948545 |
| 2026-03-31 | 6863376 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -265,200 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 265,200 | -387,994 (-59.4%) | < 0.01% | $6,863,376 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 653,194 | +653,194 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $19,948,545 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -121,797 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 121,797 | -2,570,764 (-95.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,424,932 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 2,692,561 | -2,889,216 (-51.8%) | 0.11% | $52,585,716 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 5,581,777 | -890,330 (-13.8%) | 0.3% | $139,097,883 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 6,472,107 | -4,834,502 (-42.8%) | 0.26% | $119,604,537 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 11,306,609 | +8,645,053 (324.8%) | 0.48% | $211,659,720 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,661,556 | -9,979,273 (-78.9%) | 0.1% | $43,489,825 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 12,640,829 | +35,180 (0.3%) | 0.54% | $234,360,970 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 12,605,649 | +20,454 (0.2%) | 0.47% | $172,949,504 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 12,585,195 | -3,276,986 (-20.7%) | 0.59% | $236,979,222 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 15,862,181 | -194,677 (-1.2%) | 0.46% | $161,001,137 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 16,056,858 | +16,056,858 (0.0%) | 0.41% | $129,418,275 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -3,491,790 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 3,491,790 | -3,660,541 (-51.2%) | 0.1% | $30,204,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 7,152,331 | -1,506,540 (-17.4%) | 0.43% | $144,620,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 8,658,871 | +4,141,290 (91.7%) | 0.37% | $174,216,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 4,517,581 | +3,875,838 (604.0%) | 0.25% | $112,985,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
888 managers reported CARNIVAL CORPORATION (PAIRED S for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 113,163,718 | +559,038 | 0.05% | $2,098,055,331 | 43 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 64,213,061 | +1,019,767 | 0.03% | $1,190,510,157 | 43 qtrs |
| PUBLIC INVESTMENT FUND | Unchanged | 50,830,926 | 0 | 2.67% | $942,405,368 | 16 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 39,037,942 | +1,113,662 | 0.04% | $723,763,445 | 43 qtrs |
| BESSEMER GROUP INC | Added | 36,647,587 | +899,335 | 1.32% | $679,446,000 | 37 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 22,013,021 | +499,918 | 0.04% | $407,021,784 | 43 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 18,239,645 | +1,784,862 | 0.03% | $338,163,047 | 43 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP | Reduced | 16,103,300 | -1,266,500 | 0.7% | $298,555,182 | 8 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 13,108,153 | -219,789 | 0.04% | $243,025,157 | 43 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP This report | Added | 12,640,829 | +35,180 | 0.54% | $234,360,970 | 43 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT 99/99/9999
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 12,640,829
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.