CARDIOL THERAPEUTICS INC
Reported by SECURITY NATIONAL BANK OF SIOUX CITY IOWA IA
Reported 33,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -21.5%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 31475 |
| 2026-03-31 | 44550 |
| 2026-06-30 | 34980 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 33,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $34,980 | 2026-09-18 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 33,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $44,550 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 33,000 | +33,000 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $31,475 | 2026-02-13 |
Who else reported the position
58 managers reported CARDIOL THERAPEUTICS INC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MMCAP International Inc SPC | Added | 15,598,560 | +246,243 | 1.4% | $16,534,474 | 19 qtrs |
| Tejara Capital Ltd | Reduced | 5,113,822 | -16,300 | 2.23% | $5,420,651 | 15 qtrs |
| Ikarian Capital LLC | Added | 3,325,000 | +600,000 | 0.38% | $3,524,500 | 2 qtrs |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 975,721 | +180,840 | 0.01% | $1,034,264 | 2 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Reduced | 796,529 | -23,375 | < 0.01% | $844,320 | 4 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 772,837 | +543,031 | < 0.01% | $819,207 | 2 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | Added | 746,937 | +212,726 | < 0.01% | $791,753 | 4 qtrs |
| INTEGRITY ALLIANCE LLC | Reduced | 388,492 | -76,533 | 0.01% | $411,802 | 3 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 355,030 | +104,609 | < 0.01% | $376,332 | 9 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 333,900 | +1,500 | < 0.01% | $353,934 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- September 18, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 33,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.