Reported 1,184,223 shares, up 24,097 (2.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 2.1%; share count 2.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | 26965356 |
| 2025-12-31 | 28286363 |
| 2026-03-31 | 29327996 |
| 2026-06-30 | 29937156 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,184,223 | +24,097 (2.1%) | 0.18% | $29,937,156 | 2026-07-17 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,160,126 | +42,309 (3.8%) | 0.22% | $29,327,996 | 2026-04-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,117,817 | +51,782 (4.9%) | 0.23% | $28,286,363 | 2026-01-26 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 1,066,035 | +1,066,035 (0.0%) | 0.25% | $26,965,356 | 2025-10-20 |
Who else reported the position
65 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 1,295,123 | +225,045 | < 0.01% | $32,740,703 | 4 qtrs |
| Merit Financial Group LLC This report | Added | 1,184,223 | +24,097 | 0.18% | $29,937,156 | 4 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | New | 467,428 | +467,428 | < 0.01% | $11,816,580 | 1 qtr |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 337,836 | +177,250 | < 0.01% | $8,540,506 | 5 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 309,124 | +173,591 | 0.02% | $7,814,659 | 5 qtrs |
| Kensington Asset Management LLC | Added | 284,915 | +100,000 | 0.39% | $7,202,651 | 5 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Added | 279,945 | +170,725 | < 0.01% | $7,077,006 | 3 qtrs |
| Tribridge Partners Financial LLC | Reduced | 263,072 | -4,465 | 2.61% | $6,670,193 | 5 qtrs |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | Added | 201,021 | +82,858 | < 0.01% | $5,097,884 | 4 qtrs |
| Wealth Science Advisors LLC | New | 181,463 | +181,463 | 2.04% | $4,587,375 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- July 17, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ULTRA SHORT ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 378
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,183,845
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.