Reported 64,507 shares, up 35,125 (119.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 121.9%; share count 119.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | 46664 |
| 2025-12-31 | 344450 |
| 2026-03-31 | 736376 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1634232 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 64,507 | +35,125 (119.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,634,232 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 29,382 | +15,801 (116.3%) | < 0.01% | $736,376 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 13,581 | +11,746 (640.1%) | < 0.01% | $344,450 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 1,835 | +1,835 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $46,664 | 2025-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
46 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BENJAMIN EDWARDS INC | Added | 1,975,806 | +225 | 0.46% | $50,045,701 | 2 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 784,822 | +761,699 | < 0.01% | $19,879,534 | 3 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | New | 527,795 | +527,795 | < 0.01% | $13,369,048 | 1 qtr |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | New | 217,690 | +217,690 | < 0.01% | $5,514,078 | 1 qtr |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 171,993 | +153,213 | < 0.01% | $4,356,581 | 2 qtrs |
| J Derek Lewis & Associates Inc | Added | 113,917 | +2,474 | 0.55% | $2,885,499 | 3 qtrs |
| Compton Financial Group LLC | New | 106,441 | +106,441 | 0.52% | $2,696,147 | 1 qtr |
| Capital International Investors | Reduced | 90,887 | -944,113 | < 0.01% | $2,302,168 | 5 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Added | 74,736 | +23,298 | < 0.01% | $1,893,070 | 2 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | New | 73,328 | +73,328 | < 0.01% | $1,857,399 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- HIGH YIELD BOND
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 64,507
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.