Reported 580,244 shares, down 2 (0.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 2.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 13436210 |
| 2026-03-31 | 14666538 |
| 2026-06-30 | 14999221 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 580,244 | -2 (0.0%) | 2.83% | $14,999,221 | 2026-07-31 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 580,246 | +52,924 (10.0%) | 3.3% | $14,666,538 | 2026-05-01 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 527,322 | +527,322 (0.0%) | 3.15% | $13,436,210 | 2026-03-23 |
Who else reported the position
202 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital International Investors | Added | 63,675,196 | +3,674,367 | 0.34% | $1,646,003,817 | 9 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 13,298,153 | +1,227,406 | 0.08% | $343,757,249 | 7 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 6,046,346 | +1,366,738 | 0.04% | $156,298,037 | 6 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Added | 2,868,376 | +368,568 | 0.07% | $74,147,533 | 7 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Added | 2,025,739 | +177,429 | 0.12% | $52,365,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Vestmark Advisory Solutions Inc | Reduced | 1,550,140 | -34 | 0.38% | $40,071,119 | 4 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 1,404,238 | +431,092 | < 0.01% | $36,300,000 | 9 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 1,390,783 | +217,189 | 0.07% | $35,951,744 | 8 qtrs |
| ASSETMARK INC | Added | 1,335,444 | +135,866 | 0.06% | $34,521,227 | 4 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Added | 1,204,975 | +450,300 | < 0.01% | $31,148,579 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- July 31, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MUN HIGH ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 580,244
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.