Form 13-F position report

CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T

Reported by Vestmark Advisory Solutions Inc

CGHM CUSIP 14020Y805 Manager CIK 0001736982

Reported 1,550,140 shares, down 34 (0.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 2.1%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.38% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 1,550,140 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $40,071,119 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 4 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-09-30 32931576
2025-12-31 35338492
2026-03-31 39250406
2026-06-30 40071119

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

4 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T held by Vestmark Advisory Solutions Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 1,550,140 -34 (0.0%) 0.38% $40,071,119 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Added 1,550,174 +163,263 (11.8%) 0.44% $39,250,406 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 1,386,911 +84,753 (6.5%) 0.48% $35,338,492 2026-02-06
Q3 2025 New 1,302,158 +1,302,158 (0.0%) 0.63% $32,931,576 2025-11-10

Who else reported the position

202 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Capital International Investors Added 63,675,196 +3,674,367 0.34% $1,646,003,817 9 qtrs
ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC Added 13,298,153 +1,227,406 0.08% $343,757,249 7 qtrs
LPL Financial LLC Added 6,046,346 +1,366,738 0.04% $156,298,037 6 qtrs
Cetera Investment Advisers Added 2,868,376 +368,568 0.07% $74,147,533 7 qtrs
Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc Added 2,025,739 +177,429 0.12% $52,365,000 8 qtrs
Vestmark Advisory Solutions Inc This report Reduced 1,550,140 -34 0.38% $40,071,119 4 qtrs
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA Added 1,404,238 +431,092 < 0.01% $36,300,000 9 qtrs
MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC Added 1,390,783 +217,189 0.07% $35,951,744 8 qtrs
ASSETMARK INC Added 1,335,444 +135,866 0.06% $34,521,227 4 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC Added 1,204,975 +450,300 < 0.01% $31,148,579 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
MUN HIGH ETF

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,550,140
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.