Reported 7,550,294 shares, up 668,447 (9.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 9.5%; share count 9.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 6308894 |
| 2023-09-30 | 7491115 |
| 2023-12-31 | 13478028 |
| 2024-03-31 | 17776875 |
| 2024-06-30 | 22822626 |
| 2024-09-30 | 35001682 |
| 2024-12-31 | 55337393 |
| 2025-03-31 | 72872730 |
| 2025-06-30 | 102590432 |
| 2025-09-30 | 132250079 |
| 2025-12-31 | 162190704 |
| 2026-03-31 | 177482807 |
| 2026-06-30 | 194269059 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 7,550,294 | +668,447 (9.7%) | 0.04% | $194,269,059 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 6,881,847 | +646,141 (10.4%) | 0.05% | $177,482,807 | 2026-05-06 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 6,235,706 | +1,145,248 (22.5%) | 0.04% | $162,190,704 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 5,090,458 | +1,134,782 (28.7%) | 0.04% | $132,250,079 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 3,955,676 | +1,132,246 (40.1%) | 0.03% | $102,590,432 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 2,823,430 | +665,185 (30.8%) | 0.03% | $72,872,730 | 2025-05-07 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,158,245 | +807,350 (59.8%) | 0.02% | $55,337,393 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,350,895 | +452,720 (50.4%) | 0.02% | $35,001,682 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 898,175 | +198,160 (28.3%) | 0.01% | $22,822,626 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 700,015 | +170,426 (32.2%) | < 0.01% | $17,776,875 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 529,589 | +230,423 (77.0%) | < 0.01% | $13,478,028 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 299,166 | +47,866 (19.0%) | < 0.01% | $7,491,115 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 251,300 | +251,300 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,308,894 | 2023-07-31 |
Who else reported the position
202 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 7,553,728 | +666,719 | 0.01% | $194,357,455 | 13 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC This report | Added | 7,550,294 | +668,447 | 0.04% | $194,269,059 | 13 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Added | 2,661,653 | +174,498 | 0.06% | $68,484,338 | 15 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 2,539,382 | +290,017 | 0.01% | $65,338,303 | 11 qtrs |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | Added | 2,373,894 | +649,411 | 0.02% | $61,293,941 | 10 qtrs |
| Capital Group Private Client Services Inc | Reduced | 2,346,864 | -42,213 | 0.85% | $60,384,821 | 15 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 2,315,811 | -84,024 | 0.07% | $59,585,810 | 15 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 2,195,984 | +275,849 | 0.01% | $56,502,662 | 14 qtrs |
| Merit Financial Group LLC | Added | 2,005,706 | +23,345 | 0.32% | $51,606,822 | 5 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 1,618,052 | +87,705 | < 0.01% | $41,632,000 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 07, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHORT DURATION
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 7,550,294
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.