Form 13-F position report

CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T

Reported by UBS Group AG

CGMS CUSIP 14020Y300 Manager CIK 0001610520

Reported 6,240,391 shares, up 621,455 (11.1%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 11.5%; share count 11.1% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.02% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 6,240,391 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $170,549,886 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 14 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-03-31 3107
2023-06-30 609075
2023-09-30 1739861
2023-12-31 3976896
2024-03-31 12220971
2024-06-30 18013410
2024-09-30 26578681
2024-12-31 44905417
2025-03-31 57785746
2025-06-30 65253686
2025-09-30 97817224
2025-12-31 121891396
2026-03-31 153003627
2026-06-30 170549886

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

14 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T held by UBS Group AG.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 6,240,391 +621,455 (11.1%) 0.02% $170,549,886 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Added 5,618,936 +1,205,779 (27.3%) 0.02% $153,003,627 2026-05-05
Q4 2025 Added 4,413,157 +888,212 (25.2%) 0.02% $121,891,396 2026-01-29
Q3 2025 Added 3,524,945 +1,162,393 (49.2%) 0.02% $97,817,224 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Added 2,362,552 +245,858 (11.6%) 0.01% $65,253,686 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 2,116,694 +470,601 (28.6%) 0.01% $57,785,746 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 Added 1,646,093 +691,399 (72.4%) < 0.01% $44,905,417 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 954,694 +285,548 (42.7%) < 0.01% $26,578,681 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 669,146 +217,187 (48.1%) < 0.01% $18,013,410 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Added 451,959 +304,612 (206.7%) < 0.01% $12,220,971 2024-05-13
Q4 2023 Added 147,347 +79,184 (116.2%) < 0.01% $3,976,896 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Added 68,163 +44,782 (191.5%) < 0.01% $1,739,861 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 Added 23,381 +23,263 (19714.4%) < 0.01% $609,075 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 New 118 +118 (0.0%) < 0.01% $3,107 2023-05-12

Who else reported the position

376 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
LPL Financial LLC Added 21,684,661 +2,781,841 0.13% $592,641,728 13 qtrs
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN Added 9,954,981 +2,590,478 0.04% $272,069,627 11 qtrs
ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC Added 9,076,177 +1,259,374 0.06% $248,051,909 15 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 7,932,936 +751,761 0.01% $216,807,187 10 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC Added 7,927,229 +928,499 0.06% $216,651,148 7 qtrs
UBS Group AG This report Added 6,240,391 +621,455 0.02% $170,549,886 14 qtrs
Cetera Investment Advisers Added 5,061,712 +765,563 0.13% $138,336,596 15 qtrs
Capital Advantage Inc Added 3,791,682 +1,292,902 12.64% $103,626,677 5 qtrs
COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC Reduced 3,334,411 -120,961 0.11% $91,129,464 15 qtrs
ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC Added 3,285,180 +597,504 0.11% $89,786,850 15 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 13, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
US MULTI-SECTOR

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
6,240,391

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.