Reported 11,590,616 shares, up 1,433,775 (14.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 15.5%; share count 14.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 2487312 |
| 2023-09-30 | 5214585 |
| 2023-12-31 | 16867470 |
| 2024-03-31 | 24410292 |
| 2024-06-30 | 32042474 |
| 2024-09-30 | 50891074 |
| 2024-12-31 | 66408904 |
| 2025-03-31 | 80052960 |
| 2025-06-30 | 98040577 |
| 2025-09-30 | 144011897 |
| 2025-12-31 | 184996316 |
| 2026-03-31 | 275758213 |
| 2026-06-30 | 318394213 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 11,590,616 | +1,433,775 (14.1%) | 0.07% | $318,394,213 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 10,156,841 | +3,400,219 (50.3%) | 0.07% | $275,758,213 | 2026-05-06 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 6,756,622 | +1,479,528 (28.0%) | 0.05% | $184,996,316 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 5,277,094 | +1,603,786 (43.7%) | 0.04% | $144,011,897 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 3,673,308 | +688,485 (23.1%) | 0.03% | $98,040,577 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 2,984,823 | +517,925 (21.0%) | 0.03% | $80,052,960 | 2025-05-07 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,466,898 | +613,618 (33.1%) | 0.03% | $66,408,904 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,853,280 | +659,892 (55.3%) | 0.02% | $50,891,074 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,193,388 | +289,638 (32.0%) | 0.02% | $32,042,474 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 903,750 | +280,874 (45.1%) | 0.01% | $24,410,292 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 622,876 | +419,974 (207.0%) | 0.01% | $16,867,470 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 202,902 | +108,953 (116.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,214,585 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 93,949 | +93,949 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,487,312 | 2023-07-31 |
Who else reported the position
367 managers reported CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital International Investors | Added | 50,129,642 | +3,414,937 | 0.28% | $1,377,061,266 | 15 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 13,701,352 | +859,323 | 0.09% | $376,376,135 | 15 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC This report | Added | 11,590,616 | +1,433,775 | 0.07% | $318,394,213 | 13 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 10,864,259 | +543,462 | 0.02% | $298,441,198 | 10 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Added | 9,893,297 | +1,129,790 | 0.15% | $271,768,848 | 11 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 8,666,614 | +1,149,225 | 0.04% | $238,071,879 | 10 qtrs |
| JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP | Added | 5,493,642 | +1,542,864 | 0.06% | $151,070,948 | 10 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Added | 5,174,365 | +296,672 | 0.13% | $142,139,813 | 15 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 4,610,111 | +233,238 | 0.02% | $126,639,749 | 15 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Added | 3,861,789 | +1,035,758 | 0.03% | $106,083,349 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 07, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MUN INM ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 11,590,616
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.