Reported 153,848 shares, down 900 (0.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 8.6%; share count -0.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 3949169 |
| 2024-03-31 | 4289282 |
| 2024-06-30 | 3638241 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3298322 |
| 2024-12-31 | 3522400 |
| 2025-03-31 | 4018285 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3506019 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3253436 |
| 2025-12-31 | 3647057 |
| 2026-03-31 | 4869209 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -138,566 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 138,566 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.89% | $4,869,209 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 138,566 | +1,000 (0.7%) | 2.23% | $3,647,057 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 137,566 | -575 (-0.4%) | 2.16% | $3,253,436 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 138,141 | -900 (-0.6%) | 2.62% | $3,506,019 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 139,041 | +1,124 (0.8%) | 2.98% | $4,018,285 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 137,917 | +200 (0.1%) | 2.31% | $3,522,400 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 137,717 | +1,300 (1.0%) | 2.34% | $3,298,322 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 136,417 | -17,431 (-11.3%) | 2.58% | $3,638,241 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 153,848 | -900 (-0.6%) | 3.13% | $4,289,282 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 154,748 | +154,748 (0.0%) | 3.49% | $3,949,169 | 2024-02-12 |
Who else reported the position
977 managers reported COTERRA ENERGY INC COM (DE) for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 87,521,678 | -405,436 | 0.05% | $2,440,104,383 | 44 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 59,321,875 | -1,555,255 | 0.04% | $1,653,893,885 | 44 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 48,621,049 | -297,190 | 0.06% | $1,355,554,846 | 44 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 45,752,920 | -8,811,495 | 0.23% | $1,275,591,409 | 44 qtrs |
| Aristotle Capital Management LLC | Reduced | 35,820,824 | -626,756 | 1.85% | $998,684,571 | 19 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 21,397,233 | +5,346,817 | 0.14% | $596,554,852 | 44 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 18,475,434 | -594,562 | 0.05% | $513,858,742 | 44 qtrs |
| VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 18,061,620 | +2,246,450 | 0.49% | $503,557,965 | 34 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 12,652,674 | +1,589,356 | 0.08% | $352,756,551 | 44 qtrs |
| T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc | Reduced | 11,648,279 | -14,337 | 0.2% | $324,755,000 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 153,848
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.