Reported 245,455 shares, down 5,565 (2.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 18.4%; share count -2.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 164596000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 192590000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 171591000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 128520000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 94055000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 108453328 |
| 2023-03-31 | 141815625 |
| 2023-06-30 | 188332064 |
| 2023-09-30 | 182962654 |
| 2023-12-31 | 270977501 |
| 2024-03-31 | 332704418 |
| 2024-06-30 | 394085366 |
| 2024-09-30 | 455908530 |
| 2024-12-31 | 589706137 |
| 2025-03-31 | 445314576 |
| 2025-06-30 | 688868921 |
| 2025-09-30 | 812641570 |
| 2025-12-31 | 823224808 |
| 2026-03-31 | 760299554 |
| 2026-06-30 | 913071991 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 2,417,133 | -39,329 (-1.6%) | 1.84% | $913,071,991 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,456,462 | +77,887 (3.3%) | 1.74% | $760,299,554 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 2,378,575 | -84,647 (-3.4%) | 1.84% | $823,224,808 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 2,463,222 | -35,849 (-1.4%) | 1.86% | $812,641,570 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 2,499,071 | -160,635 (-6.0%) | 1.68% | $688,868,921 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 2,659,706 | +116,115 (4.6%) | 1.15% | $445,314,576 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 2,543,591 | -99,357 (-3.8%) | 1.5% | $589,706,137 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 2,642,948* | +188,398 (7.7%) | 1.15% | $455,908,530 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 245,455 | -5,565 (-2.2%) | 1.04% | $394,085,366 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 251,020 | +8,263 (3.4%) | 0.88% | $332,704,418 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 242,757 | +22,474 (10.2%) | 0.77% | $270,977,501 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 220,283 | +3,168 (1.5%) | 0.57% | $182,962,654 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 217,115 | -3,940 (-1.8%) | 0.53% | $188,332,064 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 221,055 | +27,087 (14.0%) | 0.42% | $141,815,625 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 193,968 | -17,862 (-8.4%) | 0.35% | $108,453,328 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 211,830 | -52,717 (-19.9%) | 0.3% | $94,055,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 264,547 | -7,958 (-2.9%) | 0.34% | $128,520,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 272,505 | -16,926 (-5.8%) | 0.36% | $171,591,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 289,431 | -49,992 (-14.7%) | 0.37% | $192,590,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 339,423 | -30,052 (-8.1%) | 0.34% | $164,596,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
3363 managers reported BROADCOM INC COM (DE) for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 44,820,765 | +169,492 | 1.38% | $71,961,082,831 | 25 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 34,200,333 | -707,422 | 1.24% | $54,909,661,593 | 25 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Reduced | 22,420,349 | -3,529,487 | 5.87% | $35,995,664,420 | 26 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Reduced | 19,034,699 | -1,964,279 | 6.29% | $30,557,510,510 | 26 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 17,589,950 | -608,694 | 1.23% | $28,241,192,424 | 25 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Reduced | 11,022,266 | -6,411,931 | 3.88% | $17,696,483,468 | 26 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 9,212,885 | -311,724 | 1.29% | $14,754,786,160 | 25 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 7,402,180 | +1,543,354 | 0.76% | $11,884,421,572 | 25 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 7,366,820 | +958,735 | 0.97% | $11,827,654,662 | 25 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 7,180,292 | +828,092 | 0.89% | $11,528,178,694 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 245,455
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.