Reported 580,370 shares, up 290,700 (100.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 36.3%; share count 100.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-03-31 | 309000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 428506 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1713084 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1133982 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6710134 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
| 2025-09-30 | 4875447 |
| 2025-12-31 | 5366775 |
| 2026-03-31 | 18176793 |
| 2026-06-30 | 24770192 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 580,370 | +290,700 (100.4%) | 0.32% | $24,770,192 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 289,670 | +233,385 (414.6%) | 0.32% | $18,176,793 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 56,285 | +6,347 (12.7%) | 0.14% | $5,366,775 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 49,938 | +49,938 (0.0%) | 0.25% | $4,875,447 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -66,516 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 66,516 | +66,516 (0.0%) | 0.34% | $6,710,134 | 2025-05-08 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -13,532 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 13,532 | +13,532 (0.0%) | 0.08% | $1,133,982 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -31,671 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 31,671 | +31,671 (0.0%) | 0.31% | $1,713,084 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -9,261 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 9,261 | +9,261 (0.0%) | 0.09% | $428,506 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -6,967 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 6,967 | +6,967 (0.0%) | 0.14% | $309,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -26,052 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1822 managers reported BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 129,680,916 | -2,141,121 | 0.08% | $5,534,781,496 | 8 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 97,087,553 | +675,985 | 0.09% | $4,143,696,762 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 70,111,196 | +2,124,349 | 0.09% | $2,992,345,845 | 53 qtrs |
| PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO CA | Added | 50,520,914 | +17,991,140 | 1.28% | $2,156,232,608 | 53 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 45,702,845 | -28,523,550 | 0.08% | $1,950,597,451 | 53 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Added | 24,859,191 | +13,862,619 | 0.48% | $1,498,094,702 | 32 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 33,440,102 | +154,345 | 0.08% | $1,420,478,040 | 53 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 29,792,794 | -3,417 | 0.06% | $1,271,556,448 | 2 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Added | 25,457,409 | +1,145,057 | 0.52% | $1,086,522,216 | 53 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 23,907,838 | -9,442,319 | 0.06% | $1,039,512,868 | 53 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 580,370
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.