Reported 10,716 shares, down 17 (0.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.1%; share count -0.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | 2223000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 2734000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 2567000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 2576000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2457000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3861000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2774000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2514000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 3934742 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4340561 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4321579 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3821696 |
| 2023-12-31 | 4940263 |
| 2024-03-31 | 3082031 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2759090 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2437490 |
| 2024-12-31 | 3075727 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1177475 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1464591 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1448626 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 6,712 | -278 (-4.0%) | 0.67% | $1,448,626 | 2025-11-17 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 6,990 | +86 (1.2%) | 0.68% | $1,464,591 | 2025-07-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 6,904 | -10,473 (-60.3%) | 0.59% | $1,177,475 | 2025-07-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 17,377 | +1,345 (8.4%) | 1.43% | $3,075,727 | 2025-01-30 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 16,032 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.09% | $2,437,490 | 2024-12-18 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 16,032 | +62 (0.4%) | 1.29% | $2,759,090 | 2024-08-21 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 15,970 | -2,983 (-15.7%) | 1.43% | $3,082,031 | 2024-06-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 18,953 | -985 (-4.9%) | 2.43% | $4,940,263 | 2024-04-02 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 19,938 | -528 (-2.6%) | 2.28% | $3,821,696 | 2023-10-10 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 20,466 | +33 (0.2%) | 2.4% | $4,321,579 | 2023-09-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 20,433 | -223 (-1.1%) | 2.58% | $4,340,561 | 2023-09-14 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 20,656 | -110 (-0.5%) | 2.51% | $3,934,742 | 2023-02-22 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 20,766 | +473 (2.3%) | 1.74% | $2,514,000 | 2022-11-17 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 20,293 | +132 (0.7%) | 1.79% | $2,774,000 | 2022-07-13 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 20,161 | +7,957 (65.2%) | 2.03% | $3,861,000 | 2022-04-08 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 12,204 | +490 (4.2%) | 1.26% | $2,457,000 | 2022-01-05 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 11,714 | +998 (9.3%) | 1.49% | $2,576,000 | 2021-10-07 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 10,716 | -17 (-0.2%) | 1.52% | $2,567,000 | 2021-07-07 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 10,733 | +347 (3.3%) | 1.72% | $2,734,000 | 2021-04-22 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 10,386 | +4,325 (71.4%) | 1.39% | $2,223,000 | 2021-01-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
2107 managers reported BOEING CO;COM USD5 for Q2 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Newport Trust Co | Reduced | 44,045,462 | -2,098,738 | 26.68% | $10,551,531,000 | 15 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 42,607,731 | +186,553 | 0.25% | $10,207,107,000 | 33 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 30,796,775 | -1,055,221 | 0.21% | $7,377,675,000 | 33 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 27,000,789 | +87,444 | 0.34% | $6,468,309,000 | 23 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 12,307,428 | +1,111,415 | 0.23% | $2,948,368,000 | 33 qtrs |
| LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P | Reduced | 11,193,458 | -458,284 | 3.25% | $2,681,505,000 | 24 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 8,166,628 | +178,303 | 0.27% | $1,949,919,000 | 33 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 6,079,640 | -150,268 | 0.19% | $1,456,439,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 5,451,934 | +113,181 | 0.14% | $1,306,065,000 | 33 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 5,057,532 | -130,580 | 0.21% | $1,211,583,000 | 33 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2021
- Filed
- July 07, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 6,620
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 4,096
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.