Form 13-F position report

BIRKS GROUP INC

Reported by TWO SIGMA SECURITIES LLC

BGI CUSIP 09088U109 Manager CIK 0001450144

First reported at 16,906 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 16,906 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $9,535 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-03-31 11740
2025-06-30 17260
2025-09-30 28789
2025-12-31 0
2026-06-30 9535

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

5 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for BIRKS GROUP INC held by TWO SIGMA SECURITIES LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 New 16,906 +16,906 (0.0%) < 0.01% $9,535 2026-08-14
Q4 2025 Reduced 0 -26,172 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 26,172 +7,411 (39.5%) < 0.01% $28,789 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 18,761 +8,579 (84.3%) < 0.01% $17,260 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 New 10,182 +10,182 (0.0%) < 0.01% $11,740 2025-05-15

Who else reported the position

8 managers reported BIRKS GROUP INC for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting BIRKS GROUP INC in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC New 98,032 +98,032 < 0.01% $55,290 3 qtrs
UBS Group AG Added 54,447 +27,180 < 0.01% $30,708 20 qtrs
HRT FINANCIAL LP New 43,892 +43,892 < 0.01% $24,000 1 qtr
Virtu Financial LLC New 19,789 +19,789 < 0.01% $11,000 1 qtr
INGALLS & SNYDER LLC Unchanged 17,000 0 < 0.01% $10,000 12 qtrs
TWO SIGMA SECURITIES LLC This report New 16,906 +16,906 < 0.01% $9,535 1 qtr
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA Unchanged 10,000 0 < 0.01% $6,000 4 qtrs
XTX Topco Ltd Reduced 10,045 -2,862 < 0.01% $5,665 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL A COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
16,906
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.