Reported 237,254 shares, down 78,031 (24.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -12.6%; share count -24.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 123410764 |
| 2023-09-30 | 116891261 |
| 2023-12-31 | 117550687 |
| 2024-03-31 | 118965100 |
| 2024-06-30 | 88764300 |
| 2024-09-30 | 106508858 |
| 2024-12-31 | 101335151 |
| 2025-03-31 | 78865946 |
| 2025-06-30 | 76084575 |
| 2025-09-30 | 66523650 |
| 2025-12-31 | 68969614 |
| 2026-03-31 | 45381615 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -162,804 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 162,804 | -64,826 (-28.5%) | 2.23% | $45,381,615 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 227,630 | -9,624 (-4.1%) | 3.07% | $68,969,614 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 237,254 | -78,031 (-24.7%) | 3.4% | $66,523,650 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 315,285 | -8,520 (-2.6%) | 3.84% | $76,084,575 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 323,805 | +15,336 (5.0%) | 4.2% | $78,865,946 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 308,469 | -9,867 (-3.1%) | 4.78% | $101,335,151 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 318,336 | -6,677 (-2.1%) | 5.02% | $106,508,858 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 325,013 | -18,946 (-5.5%) | 3.87% | $88,764,300 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 343,959 | -20,099 (-5.5%) | 4.57% | $118,965,100 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 364,058 | +37,956 (11.6%) | 4.52% | $117,550,687 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 326,102 | +583 (0.2%) | 4.33% | $116,891,261 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 325,519 | +325,519 (0.0%) | 4.35% | $123,410,764 | 2023-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
450 managers reported BIO-RAD LABS CL A for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Eagle Investment Management LLC | Added | 2,520,319 | +3,006 | 1.29% | $706,672,287 | 10 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,793,537 | -53,006 | < 0.01% | $502,889,839 | 50 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 1,695,849 | -66,810 | < 0.01% | $475,499,107 | 5 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,062,938 | +63,370 | 0.06% | $298,018,552 | 50 qtrs |
| Veritas Asset Management LLP | Reduced | 844,039 | -19,102 | 2.53% | $236,660,095 | 14 qtrs |
| ARIEL INVESTMENTS LLC | Reduced | 809,480 | -9,144 | 2.43% | $226,970,097 | 50 qtrs |
| EARNEST PARTNERS LLC | Added | 609,284 | +3,398 | 0.74% | $170,837,141 | 48 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 571,599 | -12,767 | < 0.01% | $160,270,644 | 40 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 459,887 | +7,754 | < 0.01% | $128,947,715 | 50 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | New | 418,355 | +418,355 | 0.02% | $117,302,558 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 237,254
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.