Reported 715,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -17.6%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 41636000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 21122000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 17480000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5977000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 4926000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 4490197 |
| 2023-03-31 | 5791503 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5719997 |
| 2023-09-30 | 5877296 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5734304 |
| 2024-03-31 | 7755048 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -715,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 715,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 8.7% | $7,755,048 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 715,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 7.54% | $5,734,304 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 715,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 7.83% | $5,877,296 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 715,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 7.24% | $5,719,997 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 715,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 8.08% | $5,791,503 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 715,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 6.35% | $4,490,197 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 715,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.53% | $4,926,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 715,000 | -50,000 (-6.5%) | 4.28% | $5,977,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 765,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 9.3% | $17,480,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 765,000 | -730,000 (-48.8%) | 11.05% | $21,122,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 1,495,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 20.11% | $41,636,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
355 managers reported BAUSCH HEALTH COMPANIES INC CO for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICAHN CARL C | Unchanged | 34,721,118 | 0 | 1.13% | $239,229,000 | 8 qtrs |
| PAULSON & CO INC | Unchanged | 26,439,035 | 0 | 13.33% | $182,165,000 | 17 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Added | 18,593,729 | +11,230,324 | 0.07% | $128,112,000 | 15 qtrs |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | Added | 16,488,751 | +3,134,443 | 0.47% | $114,119,000 | 17 qtrs |
| GOLDENTREE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP | Added | 16,485,382 | +2,411,917 | 7.51% | $113,584,000 | 17 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 10,924,375 | +219,279 | < 0.01% | $75,268,000 | 17 qtrs |
| Laurion Capital Management LP | Reduced | 10,805,532 | -377,233 | 0.44% | $74,450,000 | 16 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Added | 8,227,928 | +2,636,551 | 0.07% | $56,691,000 | 10 qtrs |
| NATIXIS | Added | 8,000,000 | +7,469,000 | 0.26% | $55,120,000 | 3 qtrs |
| MFN Partners Management LP | New | 6,000,000 | +6,000,000 | 1.87% | $41,340,000 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 715,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.