Reported 10,600 shares, down 300 (2.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6.7%; share count -2.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 680000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 690000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 553000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 349000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 329000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 351072 |
| 2023-03-31 | 303346 |
| 2023-06-30 | 304120 |
| 2023-09-30 | 290443 |
| 2023-12-31 | 357468 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -10,617 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-16 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 10,617 | +9 (0.1%) | 0.41% | $357,468 | 2024-02-15 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 10,608 | +8 (0.1%) | 0.36% | $290,443 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 10,600 | -7 (-0.1%) | 0.33% | $304,120 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 10,607 | +7 (0.1%) | 0.32% | $303,346 | 2023-05-16 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 10,600 | -300 (-2.8%) | 0.34% | $351,072 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 10,900 | -313 (-2.8%) | 0.42% | $329,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 11,213 | -2,208 (-16.5%) | 0.44% | $349,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 13,421 | -2,079 (-13.4%) | 0.5% | $553,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 15,500 | -512 (-3.2%) | 0.59% | $690,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 16,012 | -501 (-3.0%) | 0.6% | $680,000 | 2021-10-27 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
2858 managers reported BANK OF AMERICA CORP for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC | Unchanged | 1,010,100,606 | 0 | 11.19% | $33,454,532,071 | 22 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 607,703,467 | +5,245,731 | 0.55% | $20,127,138,828 | 39 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 471,843,006 | -4,811,531 | 0.49% | $15,627,440,354 | 39 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 297,870,751 | +1,162,471 | 0.58% | $9,865,479,273 | 29 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 243,924,734 | +12,728,617 | 0.8% | $8,078,787,215 | 39 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 141,760,905 | +13,038,377 | 0.62% | $4,695,122,000 | 39 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 127,177,786 | +23,532,190 | 0.68% | $4,212,128,000 | 39 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 123,636,775 | +1,327,840 | 0.57% | $4,087,307,000 | 39 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 103,760,365 | +1,390,412 | 0.83% | $3,436,543,289 | 39 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 101,429,937 | +9,260,540 | 0.38% | $3,359,359,595 | 39 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 10,600
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.