Form 13-F position report

ATLANTICUS HOLDINGS CORP

Reported by BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

ATLC CUSIP 04914Y102 Manager CIK 0001107261

Reported 99,601 shares, down 21,802 (18.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 59.9%; share count -18.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.18% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 99,601 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $10,184,202 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 15 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 0
2022-12-31 360302
2023-03-31 357628
2023-06-30 569404
2023-09-30 439556
2023-12-31 605340
2024-03-31 494271
2024-06-30 501153
2024-09-30 652067
2024-12-31 1540309
2025-03-31 2042010
2025-06-30 5104562
2025-09-30 6522414
2025-12-31 7508242
2026-03-31 6370015
2026-06-30 10184202

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

16 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ATLANTICUS HOLDINGS CORP held by BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 99,601 -21,802 (-18.0%) 0.18% $10,184,202 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Added 121,403 +9,256 (8.3%) 0.13% $6,370,015 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 112,147 +805 (0.7%) 0.16% $7,508,242 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 111,342 +18,108 (19.4%) 0.14% $6,522,414 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 93,234 +53,312 (133.5%) 0.12% $5,104,562 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 39,922 +12,308 (44.6%) 0.05% $2,042,010 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Added 27,614 +9,026 (48.6%) 0.03% $1,540,309 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 18,588 +804 (4.5%) 0.01% $652,067 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 17,784 +1,080 (6.5%) 0.01% $501,153 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Added 16,704 +1,050 (6.7%) 0.01% $494,271 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Added 15,654 +1,152 (7.9%) 0.01% $605,340 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Added 14,502 +948 (7.0%) 0.01% $439,556 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 13,554 +372 (2.8%) 0.01% $569,404 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 13,182 -570 (-4.1%) < 0.01% $357,628 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 New 13,752 +13,752 (0.0%) < 0.01% $360,302 2023-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 0 -10,500 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

156 managers reported ATLANTICUS HOLDINGS CORP for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting ATLANTICUS HOLDINGS CORP in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Reduced 522,642 -232,316 < 0.01% $53,440,146 8 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 454,394 -68,151 < 0.01% $46,465,555 53 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 425,768 -4,399 < 0.01% $43,534,781 8 qtrs
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 235,886 +605 < 0.01% $24,119,344 2 qtrs
AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC Added 221,049 +35,958 < 0.01% $22,602,260 19 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 143,886 +791 < 0.01% $14,715,864 53 qtrs
HB Wealth Management LLC Added 118,939 +151 0.07% $12,161,513 15 qtrs
ARROWSTREET CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP Added 117,995 +88,942 < 0.01% $12,064,989 7 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 117,936 +2,057 < 0.01% $12,058,956 25 qtrs
BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC This report Reduced 99,601 -21,802 0.18% $10,184,202 15 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
99,601
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.