Reported 2,467,162 shares, up 193,574 (8.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -0.1%; share count 8.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 285059000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 308095000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 269716000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 269562000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 207532000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 216721049 |
| 2023-03-31 | 248029780 |
| 2023-06-30 | 272568816 |
| 2023-09-30 | 245122860 |
| 2023-12-31 | 217695831 |
| 2024-03-31 | 193883514 |
| 2024-06-30 | 152643959 |
| 2024-09-30 | 156492136 |
| 2024-12-31 | 119747530 |
| 2025-03-31 | 103368950 |
| 2025-06-30 | 294872701 |
| 2025-09-30 | 384818350 |
| 2025-12-31 | 220138607 |
| 2026-03-31 | 240445222 |
| 2026-06-30 | 463326308 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 2,182,413 | +465,192 (27.1%) | 0.16% | $463,326,308 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,717,221 | -280,770 (-14.1%) | 0.11% | $240,445,222 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 1,997,991 | -1,187,591 (-37.3%) | 0.12% | $220,138,607 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 3,185,582 | +871,585 (37.7%) | 0.25% | $384,818,350 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,313,997 | +1,311,972 (130.9%) | 0.24% | $294,872,701 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,002,025 | -56,563 (-5.3%) | 0.11% | $103,368,950 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,058,588 | -119,550 (-10.1%) | 0.15% | $119,747,530 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,178,138 | -85,889 (-6.8%) | 0.22% | $156,492,136 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,264,027 | -233,837 (-15.6%) | 0.23% | $152,643,959 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,497,864 | -282,879 (-15.9%) | 0.33% | $193,883,514 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,780,743 | -176,482 (-9.0%) | 0.41% | $217,695,831 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,957,225 | +43,790 (2.3%) | 0.51% | $245,122,860 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,913,435 | -98,977 (-4.9%) | 0.58% | $272,568,816 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 2,012,412 | -68,443 (-3.3%) | 0.54% | $248,029,780 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 2,080,855 | -170,282 (-7.6%) | 0.49% | $216,721,049 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 2,251,137 | -216,025 (-8.8%) | 0.51% | $207,532,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 2,467,162 | +193,574 (8.5%) | 0.61% | $269,562,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,273,588 | -21,004 (-0.9%) | 0.51% | $269,716,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 2,294,592 | -244,003 (-9.6%) | 0.56% | $308,095,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 2,538,595 | -194,842 (-7.1%) | 0.53% | $285,059,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
486 managers reported ARROW ELECTRONICS INC for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 7,879,252 | +244,796 | 0.03% | $883,185,000 | 37 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 7,041,568 | +32,100 | 0.02% | $789,289,000 | 37 qtrs |
| COOKE & BIELER LP | Added | 3,130,480 | +69,890 | 3.38% | $350,896,000 | 20 qtrs |
| LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Reduced | 2,819,992 | -93,565 | 0.68% | $316,093,000 | 37 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 2,787,725 | -195,435 | 0.02% | $312,476,000 | 27 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 2,684,353 | +2,713 | 0.11% | $300,878,000 | 37 qtrs |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC This report | Added | 2,467,162 | +193,574 | 0.61% | $269,562,000 | 37 qtrs |
| LYRICAL ASSET MANAGEMENT LP | Added | 1,449,755 | +573 | 2.82% | $162,503,000 | 15 qtrs |
| DNB Asset Management AS | Reduced | 983,324 | -577,950 | 0.77% | $110,220,787 | 20 qtrs |
| EARNEST PARTNERS LLC | Added | 980,889 | +147,300 | 0.73% | $109,948,000 | 20 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,579,012
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 888,150
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.