Reported 300,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -0.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 9159000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 9297000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 6927000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 6909000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 7614000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 6804000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 8700000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 9789000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 8595000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 10515000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -300,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.46% | $10,515,000 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.22% | $8,595,000 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.36% | $9,789,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.27% | $8,700,000 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.17% | $6,804,000 | 2024-02-15 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.37% | $7,614,000 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.24% | $6,909,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.76% | $6,927,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.06% | $9,297,000 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 300,000 | +300,000 (0.0%) | 1.61% | $9,159,000 | 2022-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
425 managers reported ANTERO RESOURCES CORPORATION C for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FMR LLC | Added | 45,019,973 | +908,712 | 0.09% | $1,036,809,975 | 10 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 27,406,918 | -47,838 | 0.01% | $631,181,321 | 39 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 24,108,230 | -916,209 | 0.02% | $555,212,538 | 39 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 10,983,142 | -62,542 | 0.01% | $252,941,760 | 39 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Added | 9,458,616 | +77,267 | 0.04% | $217,831,926 | 5 qtrs |
| Pacer Advisors Inc | Added | 5,150,646 | +164,017 | 0.48% | $118,619,377 | 4 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | New | 5,067,530 | +5,067,530 | 0.02% | $116,705,216 | 11 qtrs |
| Nuveen Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 5,060,331 | -44,487 | 0.04% | $116,539,423 | 24 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 4,549,739 | -743,500 | 0.15% | $104,780,000 | 10 qtrs |
| ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP L L C | Added | 4,153,235 | +1,007,654 | 0.21% | $95,649,002 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 300,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.