Reported 286,637 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -13.5%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 11042940 |
| 2025-03-31 | 13150028 |
| 2025-06-30 | 16235460 |
| 2025-09-30 | 8372667 |
| 2025-12-31 | 7240451 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2778730 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -218,282 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 218,282 | -68,355 (-23.8%) | 3.49% | $2,778,730 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 286,637 | 0 (0.0%) | 8.54% | $7,240,451 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 286,637 | -3,075 (-1.1%) | 9.55% | $8,372,667 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 289,712 | 0 (0.0%) | 14.59% | $16,235,460 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 289,712 | +74,240 (34.5%) | 11.97% | $13,150,028 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 215,472 | +215,472 (0.0%) | 9.93% | $11,042,940 | 2025-02-13 |
Who else reported the position
120 managers reported AMERICAS CAR-MART INC for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAGNOLIA GROUP LLC | Unchanged | 1,260,690 | 0 | 5.25% | $31,845,029 | 16 qtrs |
| Nantahala Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 644,686 | 0 | 0.54% | $16,284,768 | 13 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 587,349 | -26,096 | < 0.01% | $14,836,437 | 6 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 451,144 | -3,138 | < 0.01% | $11,395,898 | 51 qtrs |
| KIZE CAPITAL LP This report | Unchanged | 286,637 | 0 | 8.54% | $7,240,451 | 5 qtrs |
| PRESCOTT GROUP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L L C | Reduced | 269,035 | -53,000 | 0.63% | $6,795,824 | 7 qtrs |
| North Reef Capital Management LP | Reduced | 242,187 | -28,003 | 0.25% | $6,117,644 | 6 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 217,972 | -67,095 | < 0.01% | $5,506,912 | 51 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 192,025 | +56,998 | < 0.01% | $4,850,552 | 51 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 183,480 | -5,016 | < 0.01% | $4,635,795 | 51 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 13, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 286,637
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.