Form 13-F position report

OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC

Reported by FOURSIXTHREE CAPITAL LP

OPTU CUSIP 02156K103 Manager CIK 0001897652

Reported 1,310,063 shares, down 3,329,523 (71.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -77.8%; share count -71.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.63% This manager · Q1 2026
Shares 1,310,063 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,703,082 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q1 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-12-31 2352917
2025-03-31 4037396
2025-06-30 7655760
2025-09-30 9774088
2025-12-31 7655317
2026-03-31 1703082
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

7 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC held by FOURSIXTHREE CAPITAL LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -1,310,063 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 1,310,063 -3,329,523 (-71.8%) 0.63% $1,703,082 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 4,639,586 +583,948 (14.4%) 2.97% $7,655,317 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 4,055,638 +478,180 (13.4%) 2.69% $9,774,088 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 3,577,458 +2,059,640 (135.7%) 2.67% $7,655,760 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 1,517,818 +541,504 (55.5%) 1.11% $4,037,396 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 New 976,314 +976,314 (0.0%) 0.82% $2,352,917 2025-02-14

Who else reported the position

204 managers reported OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC for Q1 2026.

Managers reporting OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC in Q1 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Empyrean Capital Partners LP Reduced 24,578,407 -450,000 1.04% $31,951,929 8 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 20,503,954 +76,561 < 0.01% $26,655,140 7 qtrs
DEUTSCHE BANK AG Reduced 15,159,949 -1,285,318 < 0.01% $19,707,934 35 qtrs
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC New 11,661,929 +11,661,929 < 0.01% $15,160,508 1 qtr
Hudson Bay Capital Management LP Added 10,542,481 +4,292,490 0.05% $13,705,225 31 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 10,422,665 +3,089,500 < 0.01% $13,653,692 36 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 9,523,665 -5,311,249 < 0.01% $12,380,764 33 qtrs
VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC New 9,426,644 +9,426,644 < 0.01% $12,254,637 1 qtr
MILFAM LLC New 8,770,000 +8,770,000 11.14% $11,401,000 1 qtr
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Added 8,671,089 +1,075,009 < 0.01% $11,272,415 36 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2026
Filed
May 15, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL A

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,310,063
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.