Form 13-F position report

ALLIANT ENERGY CORP

Reported by ExodusPoint Capital Management LP

LNT CUSIP 018802108 Manager CIK 0001736225

Reported 796,773 shares, down 197,395 (19.9%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -27.5%; share count -19.9% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.55% This manager · Q3 2022
Shares 796,773 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $42,221,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 16 Through Q3 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 5714000
2021-12-31 29829000
2022-03-31 31072000
2022-06-30 58268000
2022-09-30 42221000
2022-12-31 87541000
2023-03-31 60137000
2023-06-30 55819000
2023-09-30 73540000
2023-12-31 98941000
2024-03-31 63841000
2024-06-30 15900000
2024-09-30 0
2025-03-31 8271000
2025-06-30 6787000
2025-09-30 0
2025-12-31 37533979
2026-03-31 45184186
2026-06-30 54866547

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

19 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ALLIANT ENERGY CORP held by ExodusPoint Capital Management LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 719,184 +89,527 (14.2%) 0.35% $54,866,547 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Added 629,657 +52,300 (9.1%) 0.36% $45,184,186 2026-05-14
Q4 2025 New 577,357 +577,357 (0.0%) 0.29% $37,533,979 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -112,245 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 112,245 -16,289 (-12.7%) 0.06% $6,787,000 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 New 128,534 +128,534 (0.0%) 0.08% $8,271,000 2025-05-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 0 -312,378 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-11-12
Q2 2024 Reduced 312,378 -954,305 (-75.3%) 0.11% $15,900,000 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Reduced 1,266,683 -661,987 (-34.3%) 0.49% $63,841,000 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Added 1,928,670 +410,817 (27.1%) 0.65% $98,941,000 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Added 1,517,853 +454,230 (42.7%) 0.7% $73,540,000 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Reduced 1,063,623 -62,529 (-5.6%) 0.45% $55,819,000 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 1,126,152 -459,449 (-29.0%) 0.5% $60,137,000 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 Added 1,585,601 +788,828 (99.0%) 1.27% $87,541,000 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Reduced 796,773 -197,395 (-19.9%) 0.55% $42,221,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Added 994,168 +496,851 (99.9%) 0.71% $58,268,000 2022-08-22
Q1 2022 Added 497,317 +12,048 (2.5%) 0.39% $31,072,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Added 485,269 +383,205 (375.5%) 0.31% $29,829,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Reduced 102,064 -92,458 (-47.5%) 0.08% $5,714,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

685 managers reported ALLIANT ENERGY CORP for Q3 2022.

Managers reporting ALLIANT ENERGY CORP in Q3 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 32,393,261 +754,571 0.05% $1,716,519,000 38 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 21,802,802 +145,886 0.04% $1,155,329,000 38 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 14,326,513 +224,263 0.05% $759,162,000 28 qtrs
VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 6,209,163 -1,078,024 0.38% $329,025,000 37 qtrs
Nuveen Asset Management LLC Added 5,957,092 +1,134,995 0.13% $315,666,000 16 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 5,392,342 +123,308 0.04% $285,425,000 38 qtrs
PICTET ASSET MANAGEMENT SA Reduced 4,302,238 -13,020 0.34% $227,976,000 5 qtrs
Invesco Ltd Added 4,013,149 +68,047 0.07% $212,657,000 38 qtrs
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC Added 4,001,865 +79,258 0.12% $212,059,000 38 qtrs
JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Reduced 3,383,228 -1,572,255 0.15% $179,277,000 38 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2022
Filed
November 10, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
796,773
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.