Reported 800,000 shares, up 100,000 (14.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 65.4%; share count 14.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 3024500 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7827600 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7746900 |
| 2025-03-31 | 7281200 |
| 2025-06-30 | 8745750 |
| 2025-09-30 | 8631664 |
| 2025-12-31 | 6083000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 10064000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6950000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 500,000 | -300,000 (-37.5%) | 1.28% | $6,950,000 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 800,000 | +100,000 (14.3%) | 2.74% | $10,064,000 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 700,000 | -220,220 (-23.9%) | 1.34% | $6,083,000 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 920,220 | -54,780 (-5.6%) | 2.7% | $8,631,664 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 975,000 | +140,000 (16.8%) | 3.24% | $8,745,750 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 835,000 | -95,000 (-10.2%) | 3.15% | $7,281,200 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 930,000 | -390,000 (-29.5%) | 3.58% | $7,746,900 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,320,000 | +745,000 (129.6%) | 4.4% | $7,827,600 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 575,000 | +575,000 (0.0%) | 1.51% | $3,024,500 | 2024-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
259 managers reported ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 7,840,254 | -285,005 | < 0.01% | $98,630,393 | 7 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 4,771,452 | +4,771,452 | < 0.01% | $60,024,866 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 3,426,230 | +3,426,230 | < 0.01% | $43,101,973 | 1 qtr |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Added | 3,127,403 | +530,390 | 0.39% | $39,342,730 | 6 qtrs |
| DNB Asset Management AS | Unchanged | 3,123,679 | 0 | 0.14% | $39,295,882 | 15 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,350,737 | +364,847 | < 0.01% | $29,572,271 | 15 qtrs |
| WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,989,530 | -489,091 | 0.08% | $25,028,287 | 12 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,896,411 | -798,389 | < 0.01% | $23,856,850 | 15 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,832,872 | +489,325 | < 0.01% | $23,057,535 | 15 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,819,123 | +53,021 | < 0.01% | $22,889,544 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 800,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.