Reported 112,402 shares, up 79,070 (237.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 234.5%; share count 237.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 991894 |
| 2025-03-31 | 3317527 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3681367 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3960020 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4425332 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -138,292 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-05 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 138,292 | +9,895 (7.7%) | 0.86% | $4,425,332 | 2026-02-06 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 128,397 | +2,559 (2.0%) | 0.81% | $3,960,020 | 2025-10-31 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 125,838 | +13,436 (12.0%) | 0.85% | $3,681,367 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 112,402 | +79,070 (237.2%) | 1.17% | $3,317,527 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 33,332 | +33,332 (0.0%) | 0.44% | $991,894 | 2025-02-10 |
Who else reported the position
29 managers reported ABSOLUTE SHS TR WBI PWR FACTOR for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WBI INVESTMENTS INC | Reduced | 827,120 | -84,664 | 6.43% | $24,412,356 | 33 qtrs |
| Maridea Wealth Management LLC | Reduced | 475,871 | -72,104 | 4.58% | $14,045,285 | 2 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 159,032 | +2,979 | < 0.01% | $4,693,798 | 32 qtrs |
| Rockport Wealth LLC This report | Added | 112,402 | +79,070 | 1.17% | $3,317,527 | 2 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 101,876 | -28,923 | < 0.01% | $3,006,855 | 26 qtrs |
| Private Advisor Group LLC | Reduced | 64,873 | -317 | 0.01% | $1,914,724 | 22 qtrs |
| Stratos Wealth Partners LTD | Added | 62,877 | +1,526 | 0.03% | $1,855,817 | 16 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Reduced | 32,444 | -2,133 | < 0.01% | $957,581 | 10 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 31,471 | +10,796 | < 0.01% | $928,863 | 31 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 21,172 | +661 | < 0.01% | $624,890 | 33 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 15, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- WBI PWR FCTR ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 112,402
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.