Reported 4,220,048 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 17.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 311693000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 90689000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 71319000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 34140000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 40386000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 47560000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 19074617 |
| 2023-06-30 | 31692560 |
| 2023-09-30 | 20256230 |
| 2023-12-31 | 62836515 |
| 2024-03-31 | 47053535 |
| 2024-06-30 | 25446889 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7342830 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
| 2026-03-31 | 6385350 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6592356 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 3,184,713 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.6% | $6,592,356 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | New | 3,184,713 | +3,184,713 (0.0%) | 0.53% | $6,385,350 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -4,034,522 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 4,034,522 | -185,526 (-4.4%) | 0.61% | $7,342,830 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.35% | $25,446,889 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.7% | $47,053,535 | 2024-04-22 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 5.14% | $62,836,515 | 2024-02-07 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.22% | $20,256,230 | 2023-11-08 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 2.19% | $31,692,560 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.32% | $19,074,617 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 5.48% | $47,560,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.46% | $40,386,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 3.43% | $34,140,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 4.91% | $71,319,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 5.47% | $90,689,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 (0.0%) | 14.0% | $311,693,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
105 managers reported ALX ONCOLOGY HLDGS INC for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| venBio Partners LLC | Unchanged | 9,699,925 | 0 | 33.89% | $109,318,155 | 10 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 6,113,428 | +1,482,854 | < 0.01% | $68,898,334 | 10 qtrs |
| Vivo Capital LLC This report | Unchanged | 4,220,048 | 0 | 5.48% | $47,560,000 | 10 qtrs |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 2,871,000 | 0 | 0.63% | $32,356,170 | 9 qtrs |
| Logos Global Management LP | Reduced | 2,349,600 | -621,752 | 3.1% | $26,479,992 | 10 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 1,701,086 | +30,684 | < 0.01% | $19,171,240 | 10 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,425,298 | +14,289 | < 0.01% | $16,063,109 | 10 qtrs |
| EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 902,000 | 0 | 0.2% | $10,165,540 | 2 qtrs |
| Cormorant Asset Management LP | Reduced | 612,079 | -100,000 | 0.46% | $6,898,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Redmile Group LLC | Reduced | 607,470 | -144,627 | 0.28% | $6,846,187 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 13, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- Common
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 4,220,048
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.